Detective Trann Thriller Series

Spider's Truth (Detective Trann Series Book 1) on Kindle

Spider’s Truth (Detective Trann Series Book 1) by Christa Yelich-Koth: Silence of the Lambs meets The Manchurian Candidate in this psychological conspiracy thriller series. Detective Sean Trann interrupted a serial killer who the police call “Spider.” A year later, the killer returns, with a motive no one could have ever imagined. Can Sean stay professional when the lives of those closest to him are on the line?

This book is Free on October 4, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!