Grandiose Delusions and AI Systems: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Demon Bound (The Camelot Archive Book 1) on Kindle

Demon Bound (The Camelot Archive Book 1) by Nicole R. Taylor: When warrior-mage Madeleine Greenbriar is transferred to the archaeological dig at Camelot, she’s expecting a boring babysitting job but is shocked when she discovers a secret so powerful, it might tear apart the entire world. Demons, danger, and deadly romance await in this thrilling new twist on a familiar legend.

This book is Free on October 8, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Pruning a Psychopath (Mindscape Book 1) on Kindle

Pruning a Psychopath (Mindscape Book 1) by A.J. Jameson: Warning: you are about to enter the mind of a psychopath. The selected subject displays a certain lack of empathy toward others, grandiose delusions, and razor-sharp cunning. But remain calm, heed the expedition leader’s advice, and you should escape the Darkness. We’re counting on you. Good luck.

This book is Free on October 8, 2021

Kindle


Cursed Demon (Creatures of the Otherworld) on Kindle

Cursed Demon (Creatures of the Otherworld) by Brogan Thomas: She enjoyed life as a demon’s pet. Until the cries of an innocent tore her world asunder… If you like sassy heroines, laugh-out-loud humour, and white-knuckle thrills, then you’ll love Brogan Thomas’s action-packed standalone tale. Tap the link to buy the book today!

This book is Free on October 8, 2021

Kindle


Far from Home (Far Series Book 1) on Kindle

Far from Home (Far Series Book 1) by Kate L. Mary: When a deadly virus sweeps the country, Rowan and Kiaya are far from everything they love. Desperate to make it home, they team up with former cop, Devon, but as the world around them dies, they learn that the virus isn’t just killing people, it’s changing them.

This book is Free on October 8, 2021

Kindle


The Influencer (The Influencer Book 1) on Kindle

The Influencer (The Influencer Book 1) by Alex Grass: A mysterious Romanian monk arrives in New York. He brings with him a strange offer for social media influencers: In exchange for hundreds of millions more followers, the influencers must surrender their souls. But, there is an ancient evil that must be fed. And a merciless vigilante who will stop at nothing to prevent the monk’s plan.

This book is Free on October 8, 2021

Kindle


Displaced (Alternate Reality Book 1) on Kindle

Displaced (Alternate Reality Book 1) by Mark Anthony: In the year 2040, robots and AI systems have overtaken most work obligations. For Eric Ryan, a former neuropsychologist, this shift is the source of his misery. Then his misery compounds when an AI robot enters his counseling center for mental health services. Before long, an unlikely friendship ensues, along with a venture into the unknown.

This book is Free on October 8, 2021

Kindle


The Devil's Heart (Dark Tides Book 1) on Kindle

The Devil’s Heart (Dark Tides Book 1) by Candace Osmond: The steamy, action-packed first book in the #1 Internationally Bestselling Dark Tides series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author Candace Osmond. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Tricia Levenseller, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. Fight for her life or give in to her heart? Either way, she’s doomed…

This book is Free on October 8, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!