Amazing Evenings and Handsome Doctors: Free Romance eBooks

Bad Bad Boy (Rats of Richstone Book 1) on Kindle

Bad Bad Boy (Rats of Richstone Book 1) by Angel Devlin: A high school revenge romance. When Liam starts a scholarship at Richstone Academy, he and his friends make a pact to each trap a rich girl to ensure they never have to want for money again. But the pact starts a deadly game and Liam finds himself falling for his target, Phoebe.

This book is Free on October 10, 2021

Kindle


Longing for Forever (Sunset Bay Romance Book 1) on Kindle

Longing for Forever (Sunset Bay Romance Book 1) by Debra Clopton: A burned-out trauma doctor at a crossroads returns home to help out at a small-town family practice. A coffee shop owner with a second chance at living, is she just what the doctor ordered?

This book is Free on October 10, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Rockstar Baby (Crescent Cove Book 6) on Kindle

Rockstar Baby (Crescent Cove Book 6) by Taryn Quinn: One snowy night in small-town Crescent Cove, I met Ivy working at the diner, and we spent the most amazing evening of our lives together before I went back to my life as a rockstar producer in California. The next time I saw her, she had a swollen belly… and now I have to convince her I’m worthy of forever.

This book is Free on October 10, 2021

Kindle


Traded (Cliffside Bay Book 1) on Kindle

Traded (Cliffside Bay Book 1) by Tess Thompson: She’s in hiding. He’s focused on football. When giving in to desire is risky, will they choose to play for love? Traded: Brody and Kara is the touching first book in the Cliffside Bay small-town romance series. Like courageous heroines, steadfast heroes, and heartfelt stories of friendship and family? You’ll adore Tess Thompson’s emotional saga.

This book is Free on October 10, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Trapping Wasp (Dead Presidents MC Book 3) on Kindle

Trapping Wasp (Dead Presidents MC Book 3) by Harley Stone: Can carefree and easygoing Wasp protect the hot new bartender and her comical little kid from their deadly past? “An excellent love story with a few quirky twists. It will have you laughing out loud and pulling for (Wasp).”

This book is Free on October 10, 2021

Kindle


Lost Love (Cowboys and Angels Book 1) on Kindle

Lost Love (Cowboys and Angels Book 1) by Kelly Elliott: Paxton Monroe was my first love and the one girl in town who now hated my guts. Paxton swore her revenge on me if it took her until the day she died. I’m back in Texas and just found out that my daughter’s kindergarten teacher is Paxton. The fight between my heart and my head starts tonight. Because all I can think about is how I broke her heart. But who will win?

This book is Free on October 10, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Until There Was You (Starlight Hill Series Book 3) on Kindle

Until There Was You (Starlight Hill Series Book 3) by Heatherly Bell: A madcap romcom for fans of Lucy Score and Claire Kingsley! When Genevieve falls for her brother’s best friend, their happily ever after is complicated by his Doppelganger. Between Wallace’s wacky family and Genevieve’s ex-husband, their path to HEA is complicated!

This book is Free on October 10, 2021

Kindle


Kissed at Twilight (Dukes, Earls & Those Easton Girls Book 4) on Kindle

Kissed at Twilight (Dukes, Earls & Those Easton Girls Book 4) by Miriam Minger: Linette Easton can’t wait for her Season in London where she hopes to meet the man of her dreams. As a parson’s daughter, she would never have entertained the notion of marrying into the nobility if her older sisters hadn’t paved the way. Why, then, can she not stop thinking about the handsome new doctor who just arrived in her parish?

This book is Free on October 10, 2021

Kindle


Devilish Debutantes (Devilish Debutantes Bundled Collection 1) on Kindle

Devilish Debutantes (Devilish Debutantes Bundled Collection 1) by Annabelle Anders: The first half of Annabelle Anders’ exciting Devilish Debutantes Series. Two heroines are faced with forbidden love, first in Hell Hath No Fury, and again in Hell in a Handbasket. The third story, a novella, read’s delightfully on the heels of the first two stories. Great reads with a few exciting and unexpected twists.

This book is Free on October 10, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Kiss of Awakening (Succubus Kiss Prequel) on Kindle

Kiss of Awakening (Succubus Kiss Prequel) by Jennifer Snyder: Halloween in New Orleans sounds like fun, but learning you’re a succubus doesn’t. This trip will turn Kenna Blake’s life upside down.

This book is Free on October 10, 2021

Kindle Kobo Apple Google


Even Money (All In Duet Book 1) on Kindle

Even Money (All In Duet Book 1) by Alessandra Torre: When a cocktail waitress catches the attention of Vegas’s most powerful man, sparks fly between the pair. Only problem? He’s married, and she isn’t interested in a fling… no matter how deliciously tempting this casino owner is.

This book is Free on October 10, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!