The Wizardoms Epic Fantasy Series

Fate of Wizardoms Box Set (The Wizardoms Epic Box 1) on Kindle

Fate of Wizardoms Box Set (The Wizardoms Epic Box 1) by Jeffrey L. Kohanek: “I haven’t enjoyed a story like this since Lord of the Rings. I couldn’t put it down.” – ★★★★★ Fate of Wizardoms is an action-packed epic fantasy adventure filled with compelling characters and beloved genre tropes, perfect for fans of The Witcher, Lord of the Rings, or Wheel of Time.

This book is Free on October 12, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!