Complex Truths and Overcoming Odds: Free Mystery eBooks

Betrayal at the Beach: A Cozy Christian Mystery (Dangerous Curves Book 1) on Kindle

Betrayal at the Beach: A Cozy Christian Mystery (Dangerous Curves Book 1) by K.L. Montgomery: When tragedy strikes the Bryce Beach Public Library, the choice is clear for librarian Sunshine Baker: solve the mystery or lose her job. Fun, clean cozy mystery with a plus-size librarian heroine!

This book is Free on October 14, 2021

Kindle


The Girl Who Knew Too Much on Kindle

The Girl Who Knew Too Much by Nolan Thomas: “Gritty, action-packed thrill ride of plot twists, foreign intrigue, blackmail, and murder.” – Maurice Possley, Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist. Fate catapults a homeless girl into a dangerous, clandestine world. What she learns could expose a major covert operation. Can she survive Agent Nika Rolinska — fiction’s shocking and ruthless new villain?

This book is Free on October 14, 2021

Kindle


A Gentle Axe (St Petersburg Mysteries Series Book 1) on Kindle

A Gentle Axe (St Petersburg Mysteries Series Book 1) by R.N. Morris: St Petersburg in the Winter of 1866. Two frozen bodies are found in Petrovsky Park. Magistrate Porfiry Petrovich – investigating his first murder case since the homicides recorded in Dostoevsky’s ‘Crime and Punishment’ – suspects the truth may be more complex than others wish him to believe… Recommended for fans of Alan Furst and CJ Sansom.

This book is Free on October 14, 2021

Kindle


The Haunting of June Allen by Mason Dean: A paranormal phenomenon, a mysterious curse, and an old town with a sinister past. When June Allen finds a miraculously low-priced house for rent, what she thought was the solution to all of her problems becomes the beginning of her worst nightmare.

This book is Free on October 14, 2021

Kindle


Stone of Fire (Arkane Book 1) on Kindle

Stone of Fire (Arkane Book 1) by J.F. Penn: A power kept secret for 2,000 years. Forged in the fire and blood of martyrs, the Pentecost stones have been handed down through generations of Keepers who kept their power and locations secret. Until now. Morgan and Jake must track down the stones through the myths of the early church in a race against time before evil summons a new flame.

This book is Free on October 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Song for a Gypsy (The Wolfboy Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Song for a Gypsy (The Wolfboy Chronicles Book 1) by Willow Rose: If you like Alice in Wonderland, you’ll love this! Sara, as a child, was left on a doorstep as a baby. She is now 13 years old and does not know that she is a born gypsy and will one day become a great sorceress. Join Sara as she begins her hazardous journey to find a cure for her sick brother. A riveting new fantasy from a bestselling author.

This book is Free on October 14, 2021

Kindle


Til Death Do Us Part on Kindle

Til Death Do Us Part by Daniel Hurst: A gripping psychological thriller that pits a husband and wife against each other in the ultimate battle of wills. Megan thinks she has the perfect husband in Craig, but he has his secrets. When those secrets start to come to light, Megan will have to overcome incredible odds to survive what he has planned for her, resulting in a shocking ending.

This book is Free on October 14, 2021

Kindle


Provocation (Billionaire's Token Book 1) on Kindle

Provocation (Billionaire’s Token Book 1) by Marata Eros: Faren’s dying. With only months to live, she must grab enough cash to save her mom from a future in state care. A #1 bestselling romance series seamlessly blends suspense, thriller elements with impossible twists and turns you can’t predict! When her serial killer stepdad begins to stalk her, who can Faren turn to – wickedly wealthy Jared McKenna?”

This book is Free on October 14, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!