Unique Worlds and Pure Energy: Free Fantasy eBooks

The Other Magic (Passage to Dawn Book 1) on Kindle

The Other Magic (Passage to Dawn Book 1) by Derrick Smythe: As Kibure’s closed fingers approached his master’s body, a surge of — something — pure energy? — shot out from that very same fist… Whatever otherworldly power had come over him in those moments of passion had fled his body the second he realized what he had done…

This book is Free on October 22, 2021

Kindle


The Throne of Ice and Ash (The Runewar Saga Book 1) on Kindle

The Throne of Ice and Ash (The Runewar Saga Book 1) by J.D.L. Rosell: The Runewar is rising. It begins with the fall of a throne… Embark on a Norse-inspired saga of war, betrayal, sorcery, and sacrifice written for fans of Game of Thrones and The Last Kingdom. “The best in classic epic fantasy.” – Marie, Amazon reviewer

This book is Free on October 22, 2021

Kindle


A Queen To Come (An Aster Prequel Novella Book 1) on Kindle

A Queen To Come (An Aster Prequel Novella Book 1) by Frances Ellen: A Queen To Come is the first in a trilogy of novellas featuring Asters and Affinites battling Dark Kings for the Surface of the world and the safety of humans. Dive into a unique fantasy world based on Nordic mythology, featuring diverse magic, multi-cultural characters, globe-trotting action and adventure, and with a stunning cliff-hanger ending.

This book is Free on October 22, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!