Wellington Estates Romance Series

Sins of the Father (Wellington Estates Book 1) on Kindle

Sins of the Father (Wellington Estates Book 1) by Sunanda J. Chatterjee: He is a cop on a mission. She is a model with a secret and holds the key to his past. He is everything she’s ever wanted — and everything she must avoid. As they get closer, their past threatens to destroy them. Can they look past their differences and find a path to a future? A stand-alone romantic saga for fans of Nora Roberts and Sandra Brown.

This book is Free on October 28, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!