Taking Control and Tough Times: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

The Anxiety Girl Complete Series Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Anxiety Girl Complete Series Box Set (Books 1-3) by Lacey London: Loving life in the glitzy village of Alderley Edge, Sadie Valentine thought she had it all, but when a seemingly perfect life takes a dangerous turn, nothing is certain. Can Sadie crawl out of the impossibly dark hole and take back control of her life? Join Sadie as she discovers who she really is, and learns the true meaning of friendship.

This book is Free on October 29, 2021

Kindle


Thomas and The Wolf on Kindle

Thomas and The Wolf by Edward C. Reib: “This debut novella by Edward Reib, in a genre I like to call Zen thriller, is a wonderful introduction to the author’s delightful writing style. Fans of Christopher Moore, Dean Koontz and Gary Renard will appreciate the fast-paced and ethereal storytelling.” – Lorraine Evanoff

This book is Free on October 29, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!