Renowned Inventors and Fractured Families: Free Mystery eBooks

Agenda Indiscriminate: A Leap of Justice on Kindle

Agenda Indiscriminate: A Leap of Justice by Peter Harper: A character-driven, soulful and provocative drama spanning several countries from New York to London, and the menacing gangs of El Salvador. This is the timely story of filmmaker Rafael Maqui’s turbulent journey into humanity’s darker side and those who seek to profit by reshaping society in their quest to form a supranational government.

This book is Free on November 5, 2021

Kindle


Fires of Alexandria (Alexandrian Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Fires of Alexandria (Alexandrian Saga Book 1) by Thomas K. Carpenter: Heron of Alexandria — the city’s most renowned inventor and creator of Temple miracles — receives coin from a mysterious patron to investigate the crime of the burning of the Great Library. Solving this mystery will set in motion a chain of events that will shake the Roman Empire and change the course of history forever.

This book is Free on November 5, 2021

Kindle


Unlawful Harvest (A Kenzie Kirsch Medical Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Unlawful Harvest (A Kenzie Kirsch Medical Thriller Book 1) by P.D. Workman: As Kenzie’s questions take her deeper and deeper into the murky world of transplant tourism, Kenzie starts to wonder just what her parents have been covering up, and who else’s life might hang in the balance.

This book is Free on November 5, 2021

Kindle


The Drop-Dead Temple of Doom (The Alvarez Family Murder Mysteries Book 8) on Kindle

The Drop-Dead Temple of Doom (The Alvarez Family Murder Mysteries Book 8) by Heather Haven: Ace detective Lee Alvarez is at home when she and her husband receive a call from JJ, an archeologist cousin, who’s on assignment in the Guatemalan jungle. The news? JJ is pregnant – and the father of her child has gone missing. The site director won’t let JJ call the police, so she asks Lee to travel to the jungle and track down her missing man.

This book is Free on November 5, 2021

Kindle


Corridor Man (Books 1-5) on Kindle

Corridor Man (Books 1-5) by Mike Faricy: Meet Bobby Custer – He’s psychotic, greedy… and charming. Disbarred and out of jail, Bobby takes a unique path. But as the bodies begin to pile up you have to wonder if there isn’t something about him that’s just not… right. The Corridor Man series exposes a dark undercurrent just beneath the surface of “perfectly legal and above board.”

This book is Free on November 5, 2021

Kindle


The Girl Who Never on Kindle

The Girl Who Never by HC Michaels: What would you do if your DNA linked you to a crime you didn’t commit? When a fractured family is brought together by a tragic death, they must travel to a tropical island to organise the funeral. They’re about to discover if blood really is thicker than water. For fans of Gone Girl, The Woman in the Window, and The Girl on the Train.

This book is Free on November 5, 2021

Kindle


Flawed Beauty on Kindle

Flawed Beauty by Ernesto H. Lee: Erin Blake finds herself in a desperate race against time to catch her man before he kills again. And he will kill again. Of that, she can be sure. He’s tasted blood and he liked it. But where do you start when your killer doesn’t behave in the way you expect them to? “Filled with intrigue suspense and thrilling moments.” —P Deka for Readers Favorite

This book is Free on November 5, 2021

Kindle


Spy Shadows (Henry Crowne Paying The Price Book 4) on Kindle

Spy Shadows (Henry Crowne Paying The Price Book 4) by Freddie P. Peters: Henry Crowne, disgraced financier and former terrorist escapes a UK high-security prison with the unexpected help of MI6. His mission, infiltrate a terror group that threatens to impose its vicious rule on the world. But Henry meets Mattie, a war reporter hostage. Can he bring back the intel the West needs to defeat ISIL and save Mattie as well?

This book is Free on November 5, 2021

Kindle


The Wedding Cake Murder (The Arizona Summers Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

The Wedding Cake Murder (The Arizona Summers Mysteries Book 1) by Susan Keene: Arizona Summers tries to work with Keith Wesley, the handsome new Chief of Police as he sets out to find the killer of the mother of the groom in the wedding of the year. Keith soon finds out Arizona is much better as a friend than an enemy. Arizona will cater the wedding at her restaurant. Nutmeg, the amazing dog steps up to help.

This book is Free on November 5, 2021

Kindle


Killer Cruise (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Killer Cruise (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 1) by A.R. Winters: Cruises, killers, and laughter! On her very first cruise, Adrienne is dealt with a few shocks – from an over-the-top cruise director to VIP passengers who think too highly of themselves. Even worse, her best friend is accused of murder! Can Adrienne solve the mystery before it’s too late? Buy or borrow today.

This book is Free on November 5, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!