Risking Lives and Accessing Magic: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Obsidian Wraith (Obsidian Blade Book 1) on Kindle

Obsidian Wraith (Obsidian Blade Book 1) by Nathan Wilson & S. E. Nin: As samurai clans feud over the Imperial Throne, a temple scribe named Shindara is plunged into the fire and ashes of the Genpei War. Torn from his home, he unwittingly falls in with a group of bandits who may end up teaching him more about life and death than his high priests ever did.

This book is Free on November 8, 2021

Kindle


The Boy Who Cried Christmas on Kindle

The Boy Who Cried Christmas by Dennis Bailey: Following a chance meeting with an angel on the streets of Manhattan, a boy risks life and limb when he journeys back in time to witness the greatest event in human history. But when he returns, he can’t get anyone to believe his story.

This book is Free on November 8, 2021

Kindle


Species Traitor on Kindle

Species Traitor by Kate L. Mary: My name is Ava Mendoza, and I am a species traitor. They came to find a new home, but most humans saw an invasion. Not me, though. Even before I met Finn, I was determined to stand up for what was right, but people are calling for change. They want to punish anyone who fraternizes with the aliens, but I refuse to back down. No matter the cost.

This book is Free on November 8, 2021

Kindle


The Dividing (The Adamic Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Dividing (The Adamic Trilogy Book 1) by Devin Downing: Hunger Games meets Throne of Glass. In Cavernum, only the elite have access to magic, yet status must be earned. One’s class is determined by a single competition: The Dividing. Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson.

This book is Free on November 8, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Answer Man on Kindle

Answer Man by Mark Donahue: David has lived in the US for a while – almost 200 years. He likes the Earth alright but sees the telltale signs that we have pretty much wrecked the joint given the rising sea levels, global warming, bad air, bad water, and a generally bad attitude that folks from other parts of the galaxy see as arrogant – even illegal in a galactic sort of way.

This book is Free on November 8, 2021

Kindle


The Priestess and the Dragon (Dragon Saga Book 1) on Kindle

The Priestess and the Dragon (Dragon Saga Book 1) by Nicolette Andrews: Five hundred years ago, the shrine’s founder sealed a dragon in a stone. And now that he’s free, he wants revenge. As the priestess reincarnation, it’s Suzume’s duty to kill him. What she never expected was falling for the dragon. Will Suzume follow her heart or will history repeat itself…

This book is Free on November 8, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Theo and the Forbidden Language (Book of Theo Book1) on Kindle

Theo and the Forbidden Language (Book of Theo Book1) by Melanie Ansley: A rabbit with the secret ability to read and write must team with an axe-wielding bear to save his fellow animals from the human empire. For fans of “Redwall” and “Lord of the Rings” comes an epic adventure about friendship, courage, and the power of the written word. Winner of the 2018 IndieReader Discovery Award for Best Young Adult.

This book is Free on November 8, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!