Strange Events and Beachside Communities: Free Mystery eBooks

Miss Polly Had a Dolly (Emma Frost Book 2) on Kindle

Miss Polly Had a Dolly (Emma Frost Book 2) by Willow Rose: From an Amazon #1 Bestselling author: Years ago, Polly lost her daughter to a phantom abductor on a playground. Now, for the first time, the shocking truth of that day surfaces… Can Emma Frost discover what really happened so long ago? As she digs deeper into the story, she soon finds herself entangled in a web of strange and disturbing events.

This book is Free on November 15, 2021

Kindle


The Druid Series Complete Book Bundle (Books 1-6) on Kindle

The Druid Series Complete Book Bundle (Books 1-6) by Marata Eros: 6 books – Free today only! An impossible-to-predict dark psyche thriller with a romantic suspense subplot by NYT bestseller Marata Eros. A twisty, non-typical paranormal romance woven within an un-winnable game of danger, antiheroes, and justice being served. NOT for the faint of heart! “Would recommend to all 50 shades readers…” “Freaking hot!”

This book is Free on November 15, 2021

Kindle


Becky Tibbs (A Medium's Mystery Series Books 1-5) on Kindle

Becky Tibbs (A Medium’s Mystery Series Books 1-5) by Chariss K. Walker: Join 26-year-old Becky Tibbs in Asheville, North Carolina as she helps recently departed spirits with their unfinished business and to cross over into the light. Becky solves many mysteries in this informative clean, sweet romance, cozy ghost series. Fans of The Ghost Whisperer and Medium will enjoy this series.

This book is Free on November 15, 2021

Kindle


Golden Reich: Nazi Gold is Covertly Shipped to America on Kindle

Golden Reich: Nazi Gold is Covertly Shipped to America by Mark Donahue: Dive into this action-packed heroism tale! Lies are harmless, really… unless someone believes them, ingests them, digests them, then those lies can be lethal. The lies metastasize, and spread like a virus consuming everyone in a room, on a street corner, in a city, a country, and finally the world.

This book is Free on November 15, 2021

Kindle


In the Service of Others (Monk Buttman Mystery Book 4) on Kindle

In the Service of Others (Monk Buttman Mystery Book 4) by David William Pearce: While trying to solve his brother’s apparent suicide, Monk is joined by his father, Moses, and the two do what they can to discover what happened to the Marines on their last tour, and what led so many of them to take their own lives. Monk and Moses find themselves targets, with Monk coming to believe that he’s dealing with murder, not suicide.

This book is Free on November 15, 2021

Kindle


The Adulterer's Temptation (The Adulterer Book 5) on Kindle

The Adulterer’s Temptation (The Adulterer Book 5) by Sam Anthony: What turns a faithful man into an adulterer? After forty-eight years of temptation, Lee has one more chance to redeem himself. Why has he been rescued on the way to serve a life sentence in prison… by a serial killer? What does she want from him? Will he resist her and risk everything?

This book is Free on November 15, 2021

Kindle


Shadows In The Water on Kindle

Shadows In The Water by Jo-Anne Tomlinson: India Peters is the luckiest girl in the world. Someone tried to murder her. Tried and failed. But that’s not even the biggest news in the beachside community of Army Bay. Packed with twists and turns, Shadows in the Water is the spine-tingling thriller you won’t be able to put down.

This book is Free on November 15, 2021

Kindle


The Eleventh Hour (Poppy McGuire Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

The Eleventh Hour (Poppy McGuire Mysteries Book 1) by Anina Collins: Poppy McGuire has always been the topic of gossip in Sunset Ridge, but usually for her dating disasters and coffee addiction. Now she’s an amateur sleuth working the town’s first murder case in over a decade. Joined by former detective Alex Montero, they find everyone has something to hide. They better watch they aren’t the next victims, though.

This book is Free on November 15, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Enter the Witch (Witches of Whisper Grove Book 1) on Kindle

Enter the Witch (Witches of Whisper Grove Book 1) by Andris Bear: Some witches are born to their craft. Some fall face-first into it. Evangeline Winther has landed her dream job as a librarian in Whisper Grove, NC. That she also discovered she’s a lost heir to a centuries-old coven of witches is not so dreamy. She can’t control her powers. She can’t cast a spell. And — let down of a lifetime — no one rides a broom.

This book is Free on November 15, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


No Refuge (The Welsh Crime Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

No Refuge (The Welsh Crime Mysteries Book 1) by Nicola Clifford: Where do you turn when there is a killer in your town? Reporter Stacey Logan has little to worry about other than the town flower festival when a man is shot dead. When she believes the police have got the wrong man, she does some snooping of her own. But will her desire for a scoop lead her to a place where there is no refuge?

This book is Free on November 15, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!