Ridgewater High Romance Young Adult Series

Meet Me There (Ridgewater High Romance Book 1) on Kindle

Meet Me There (Ridgewater High Romance Book 1) by Judy Corry: A dark chemistry lab. A fake British accent. It’s all fun and games until somebody falls in love. Enjoy this award-winning Young Adult Contemporary Romance by USA Today Bestselling Author Judy Corry. Perfect for fans of To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, The Kissing Booth, and P.S. I Like You.

This book is Free on November 17, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!