Popular Boys and Foster Families: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Power of the Pearl (The Miracle Prince Book 1) on Kindle

The Power of the Pearl (The Miracle Prince Book 1) by William Edmonds: Three teenagers accused of stealing the world’s most valuable object. A real thief with dangerous intentions. Can they stop the thief and save the world before it’s too late? An absolute must-read for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson!

This book is Free on November 21, 2021

Kindle


Caught (Caught By the Bad Boys Book 1) on Kindle

Caught (Caught By the Bad Boys Book 1) by Raathi Chota: I’m the school geek. The teenage girl with glasses. The girl who boys avoid because her dad just so happens to be the Sheriff. All I’m interested in is getting into Yale so I can leave this town and everyone in it behind. Until four of the most popular boys in school suddenly show an interest in me…

This book is Free on November 21, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Regen (Penchant for Trouble Book 1) on Kindle

Regen (Penchant for Trouble Book 1) by Cassie Greutman: After years of being shoved from home to home, Trish finally found a foster family she won’t admit she loves. Life is looking up. Until the night she wakes up in the woods covered in blood. Her supernatural ability saved her, but put her on the radar of the Faerie Council, who give her an ultimatum. Catch a fugitive, or be taken to Faerie.

This book is Free on November 21, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!