Dating Agencies and Sassy Women: Free Romance eBooks

The Vampire Wants a Wife (Supernatural Dating Agency Book 1) on Kindle

The Vampire Wants a Wife (Supernatural Dating Agency Book 1) by Andie M. Long: Limited time free! And series sale. Welcome to a dating agency for supernaturals! Theo applies to Shelley’s agency to find a wife, but what happens when her computer system shows his perfect match is her? Series also free in Kindle Unlimited and on audio.

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle


Meet Mason, the Billionaire on Kindle

Meet Mason, the Billionaire by Laura Olsen: Meeting this hot guy at the art gallery led to the best night in my life. Godlike body, dominant personality, and a billion in the bank account. In his own bank. And all the naughty things he makes me do in his bedroom. Too good to be true? It is. All this time he was only after one thing… I really hate the day I met Mason, the billionaire.

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle


Hollywood Heartbreaker (Hollywood Name Game Book 1) on Kindle

Hollywood Heartbreaker (Hollywood Name Game Book 1) by Alexa Aston: Cassie Carroll came to Hollywood with big dreams that never materialized. Late to her interview, she swerves to avoid hitting a dog — and totals the car of Hollywood’s leading action superstar. Surprisingly, she walks away from their encounter with a job — as the sexiest man alive’s personal assistant.

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Logan (Bad Boys of Hockey Book 1) on Kindle

Logan (Bad Boys of Hockey Book 1) by Violette Paradis: A disgraced Logan Drake has been traded to the Seattle Blades after an on-ice fight with a teammate. Looking to fix his public reputation, he hires a fake girlfriend to help clean up his bad-boy image. But things go awry when he learns his fake girlfriend is Riley – a nerdy hockey-loving physio student who has already given him trouble in the past.

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle


Master Class: First Three Lessons on Kindle

Master Class: First Three Lessons by Raven Jayne: 10 lessons are all that stand between me and my future… My entire life has been determined for me. I will be the trophy wife of a powerful man. But another powerful man stands between us. The 1st lesson he teaches me is obedience. The 2nd, patience. My 3rd lesson is supposed to be learning to control my mind. But maybe I’d prefer he do it for me…

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Undaunted (Kings of Retribution MC Book 1) on Kindle

Undaunted (Kings of Retribution MC Book 1) by Crystal Daniels & Sandy Alvarez: Take a ride with the alpha bikers of the Kings of Retribution MC, and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees. Undaunted is filled with grit, suspense, and loyalty. Family isn’t always by blood. Family is who you are willing to bleed for.

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Il Capo's Seduction on Kindle

Il Capo’s Seduction by M.O. Absinthe: An enemies-to-lovers, passionate mafia romance. Elise finds herself thrown into the dangerous world of the Italian mafia leader Angelo, caught up in a wicked game of smothering lust and wild passion – mind versus feeling. To escape she has to win his trust – yet she ends up losing her heart in the process.

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle


Seal (The Alpha Elite Series) on Kindle

Seal (The Alpha Elite Series) by Sybil Bartel: Dominant. Alpha. Navy SEAL. He had it all… except his best friend’s sister. SEAL is a prequel to ALPHA, the first standalone book in the exciting Alpha Elite Series. Come meet Adam “Alpha” Trefor and the dominant, alpha Navy SEALs he serves with!

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Lady Hathaway's Proposal (Hathaway Heirs Book 1) on Kindle

Lady Hathaway’s Proposal (Hathaway Heirs Book 1) by Suzanna Medeiros: The newly widowed Miranda Hathaway asks the Earl of Sanderson to help her conceive a child. Miranda knows she is infertile, but her deception gives her three weeks with the man she’s never stopped loving. He plans to use that time to finally consign Miranda Hathaway to the past, while she hopes to build memories that will last her a lifetime.

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Dark Purity (Pure/Dark Ones Book 17) on Kindle

Dark Purity (Pure/Dark Ones Book 17) by Aja James: Ere sacrificed everything for love time and time again. Finally, he is healing with his long-lost family in a secret location. But something is still missing. Unbeknownst to Ere, Sorin has loved him since the beginning of time and sacrificed just as much for that love. Now, they meet again. Can they defeat the greatest enemy and love for all time?

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle


Elemental Fae Queen (Elemental Fae Academy Book 4) on Kindle

Elemental Fae Queen (Elemental Fae Academy Book 4) by Lexi C. Foss & J.R. Thorn: Claire and her mates have a new cover for Elemental Fae Queen, just in time for the holidays! This is a delicious standalone novel in the Elemental Fae World that takes place after Claire and her mates have conquered the evil of their world. Now it’s time for one of the guys to do The deed… But how do they decide who goes first?

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle


The Longing of Lone Wolves (Fae Guardians, Season of the Wolf Book 1) on Kindle

The Longing of Lone Wolves (Fae Guardians, Season of the Wolf Book 1) by Lana Pecherczyk: Winner of the RWA SF&F Prism Award for Best Fantasy Romance 2021. For this cursed wolf shifter, a beautiful human is his only chance of freedom. But she’s the enemy. And she’s got secrets of her own. For fans of Sarah J Maas, Kristen Ashley’s Fantastical series, and Jennifer L Armentrout.

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle


Leather and Lace (Lonesome Point Texas Book 1) on Kindle

Leather and Lace (Lonesome Point Texas Book 1) by Lili Valente: Harley-riding cowboy Sawyer Kane is two parts swagger, one part sexy drawl, and all parts off limits. At least as far as Mia Sherman is concerned. After barely surviving her last relationship, Lonesome Point’s resident prankster has sworn off men. It’s for the best, really, considering her family is cursed — a real Irish curse that dooms each first born daughter to lose her husband on her wedding night.

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Big Girl Panties (Like a Lady Book 1) on Kindle

Big Girl Panties (Like a Lady Book 1) by S.J. Sawyer: Sweetly Southern, perfect for a Thanksgiving afternoon spent diving into a “friends to lovers”, “second chance for the right one” romance. Big Girl Panties is a Southern, romantic comedy that will leave you laughing and swooning in equal measure.

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!