Billionaire Bosses and Emotional Hurdles: Free Romance eBooks

One Night With Him: Jonathan and Monica's Story (The Submission Series Book 1) on Kindle

One Night With Him: Jonathan and Monica’s Story (The Submission Series Book 1) by CD Reiss: The Hit USA Today Bestseller! Book one in the submission series, a sexy and steamy romance. Jonathan Drazen’s my billionaire boss. Or he was, until he fired me. Now he wants to make a bet. If I win, he’ll give me enough money to not care about this waitressing job. If he wins, I’m completely and utterly his for the night.

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle Apple


Passionate Billionaires (Box Set Books 1-5) on Kindle

Passionate Billionaires (Box Set Books 1-5) by Alexis Madison: Meet five passionate billionaires in one steamy collection. Each book in this box set is a full-length steamy standalone contemporary romance with a HEA that will leave you wanting more. About the Author: Alexis Madison writes contemporary and new adult romance novels. She writes about billionaires, extraordinary love, and uplifting stories.

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle


Hawk (The Road Rebels MC Book 1) on Kindle

Hawk (The Road Rebels MC Book 1) by Savannah Rylan: She was mine, and then she was just gone. But the night our club was attacked, Sydney decided this life wasn’t for her. So she ran. She left me, and our club behind. I never expected to see her on my doorstep six years later. With our child.

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle


Bossy on Kindle

Bossy by Kim Linwood: My first one-night stand was perfect. Rich, ripped, inked up, and gone in the morning. But now he’s my new boss and my new stepbrother. As sexy in a suit as he was between the sheets. Working for him could mean selling my soul, but if the devil looks like Declan Riordan, Hell might be worth the burn. It’s a dirty job, but someone’s got to do him.

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle


Moonrise Over Rabbit River (The Rabbit River Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Moonrise Over Rabbit River (The Rabbit River Saga Book 1) by Elyce de Reefe: An enemies-to-lovers thrill ride, complete with sizzling heat, swoon-worthy heroes and just a touch of magic… Cray Long never dreamed he’d take a human mate, but that was before he met Elizabeth. One hint of her intoxicating scent and he knows he can’t let anyone else have her- mates are scarce, and competition is fierce.

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle


A Highlander's Redemption (Highlands Ever After Book 1) on Kindle

A Highlander’s Redemption (Highlands Ever After Book 1) by Aileen Adams: Alasdair Macintyre is headed home after battle with scar on his face that makes him so ferocious-looking that most run in terror. His father has betrothed him to a local lass — a nearly blind one — for a sizeable dowry. Beitris is no longer the girl Alasdair remembers. She’s blossomed into a woman. One terrified of the scarred Highlander.

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Jake (Immortals of New Orleans Book 8) on Kindle

Jake (Immortals of New Orleans Book 8) by Kym Grosso: With Alpha blood coursing through his veins, charismatic wolf Jake Louvière can no longer deny his true nature. When a mysterious woman trespasses into the bayou, Jake is instinctively wary. As quickly as she appears, the dangerous beauty is kidnapped by a powerful New York vampire and Jake swears retribution against an old adversary.

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle


The Tracker (The Dregs Book 1) on Kindle

The Tracker (The Dregs Book 1) by Leslie Georgeson: He’s no ordinary soldier. He’s a Dreg. They call him the Tracker. “The author has used skill in melding a story that skirts the edges of a paranormal and military romance… The intensity of the plot the emotional hurdles that these two experience make for an engaging story that touches the heart of everyone involved and kept me engrossed until the very end.”

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Savage Surrender (The Devil’s Dires Series Book 1) on Kindle

Savage Surrender (The Devil’s Dires Series Book 1) by Ellis Leigh: Two kidnapped women, one dangerous soldier about to come face-to-face with fate, and a monster set on destroying everything in its path. In the world of the Dire Wolves, a kidnapping retrieval is a simple mission. But this time, a single glance blows simple right out of the swamp and forces Bez to make his stand alone.

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Sisters (Sun Valley Series Book 1) on Kindle

Sisters (Sun Valley Series Book 1) by Kellie Coates Gilbert: Karen Macadam is starting over after losing her husband to a skiing accident. An encounter with a backcountry pilot might be this young widow’s one shot at a new beginning. Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr and Susan Wiggs.

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Alpha's Temptation (Bad Boy Alphas Book 1) on Kindle

Alpha’s Temptation (Bad Boy Alphas Book 1) by Renee Rose & Lee Savino: Mine to protect. Mine to punish. Mine. I’m a lone wolf, and I like it that way. Banished from my birth pack after a bloodbath, I never wanted a mate. When I discover my new employee is the hacker who nearly took down my company, I demand she submit to my punishment. And she will.

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Megan's Christmas Knight on Kindle

Megan’s Christmas Knight by Beth Warstadt: The events of Megan’s life have left her certain she can never return to the life she knew. Enter the handsome, mysterious Nick, who whisks her away to the home of Christmas and then sends her into the world to uncover those most in need of his miraculous gifts. A holiday tale destined to become a new Christmas tradition!

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle


White Ribbon on Kindle

White Ribbon by Aleatha Romig: Donovan Sherman is a wolf in business and in his private life. The last thing he expects is to find in a blizzard is a beautiful woman. Julia McGrath followed the snow-covered road until she was stranded within a shaken snow globe. Sense the sparks and intense chemistry as two strangers find one another along the white ribbon.

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Finding Hope's Ridge (Hope's Ridge Book 1) on Kindle

Finding Hope’s Ridge (Hope’s Ridge Book 1) by Silver McKenzie: Zane Larsen is shocked when feelings for Asha, the one woman who’s hated him since high school, resurface on his return to Hope’s Ridge. He is determined to redeem himself. But, is working with the man who wants to destroy Asha’s business a guaranteed way to reignite her hatred – or could it be an opportunity to change her opinion of him?

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle


The Time Traveler's Christmas (Guardian of Scotland Book 3) on Kindle

The Time Traveler’s Christmas (Guardian of Scotland Book 3) by Amy Jarecki: From a RONE Award Winning Author of Best Time Travel, The Time Traveler’s Christmas is free just in time for the holidays! It’s not every day a man awakes on a fourteenth-century battlefield beside a woman fighting for her life!

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle


Protecting Piper (Wilde Ways Book 1) on Kindle

Protecting Piper (Wilde Ways Book 1) by Cynthia Eden: Free-spirited Piper Lane has never gotten along with her best friend’s older brother, Eric Wilde, who runs a security empire. But when a stalker threatens her, Eric steps in to offer his protection. Unexpected desire explodes between them even as the danger deepens around Piper. A USA Today best-selling romantic suspense!

This book is Free on November 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!