Former Spies and Deadly Curses: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Muses of Roma (Codex Antonius Book 1) on Kindle

Muses of Roma (Codex Antonius Book 1) by Rob Steiner: In a universe where the Roman Empire reaches the stars, Kaeso Aemelius is a former spy who helps a Roman official defect to a rival world. But can Kaeso and his crew of outcasts outrun unseen forces who would kill billions to stop the defector from revealing a civilization-shattering truth?

This book is Free on December 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Last Woman (The Last Woman Book 1) on Kindle

The Last Woman (The Last Woman Book 1) by Jacqueline Druga: The brilliant story of the last woman on earth, bought to life by cult favorite Jacqueline Druga.

This book is Free on December 1, 2021

Kindle


Al Clark (Al Clark Book 1) on Kindle

Al Clark (Al Clark Book 1) by Jonathan G. Meyer: He awoke on a deserted starship with no memory of how he got there. With his past and identity wiped away by amnesia, he adopts a name from a barely legible placard fastened to the door of the room where he woke. The name, Al Clark, will be the name he must use as he begins his second life.

This book is Free on December 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Acts of Mercy (Mercy Temple Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Acts of Mercy (Mercy Temple Chronicles Book 1) by Ciara Graves: In Mercy Temple’s world, paranormals are a thing. She works for a bounty hunter, doing any job he needs done. He knows her secret and that’s how he keeps her working for him. Rafael is a demon. He isn’t a good guy, but not a bad guy either. He wants to know Mercy’s secret, but he has one of his own.

This book is Free on December 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Larimar (The Amielian Legends Book 1) on Kindle

Larimar (The Amielian Legends Book 1) by Christine E. Schulze: A fearless captain and a mysterious girl who walks on water. An underwater city and a destined deadly curse. What could possibly go wrong? “Christine Schulze spins a delicious fairy tale that will be enjoyed at any age.” ~ Linda, Goodreads

This book is Free on December 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo


Moon & Shadow (Tales of Liamec Book 1) on Kindle

Moon & Shadow (Tales of Liamec Book 1) by J. Steven Lamperti: A young farmer’s world is shattered when he is immersed in magical forces he can’t understand or control. In the end, he must become the Knight of Moon & Shadow to combat them.

This book is Free on December 1, 2021

Kindle


Demonsouled (Demonsouled Book 1) on Kindle

Demonsouled (Demonsouled Book 1) by Jonathan Moeller: A dark wizard. Sinister serpent priests. Can Mazael’s sword save his homeland from destruction? Fans of Conan, Dragonlance, and Game of Thrones will love this epic fantasy adventure!

This book is Free on December 1, 2021

Kindle


Fire Within (Fire Within Series Book 1) on Kindle

Fire Within (Fire Within Series Book 1) by Ella M. Lee: An assassination attempt gone awry. An offer of mercy from her dangerous captor. A last chance to reclaim her magic and her life. Start this riveting, character-driven urban fantasy series today!

This book is Free on December 1, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!