DI Ridpath Crime Thriller Series

Where The Truth Lies (DI Ridpath Crime Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Where The Truth Lies (DI Ridpath Crime Thriller Book 1) by M J Lee: The first book in the Manchester based bestselling DI Ridpath series, Where The Truth Lies is a nail-biting crime thriller perfect for readers of Mark Billingham, Peter James and D. S. Butler.

This book is Free on December 5, 2021

Kindle Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!