Blood Destiny Fantasy Series

Bloodfire (Blood Destiny Book 1) on Kindle

Bloodfire (Blood Destiny Book 1) by Helen Harper: Mackenzie Smith is the sole human living secretly with a group of rural shapeshifters in Cornwall, England. Or so she believes anyway. When a brutal murder occurs, and deep magic affects her pack’s lives, she’s going to realize there’s more to her than meets the eye. But can she keep her identity hidden from the brooding Lord Alpha?

This book is Free on December 9, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!