Growing Feelings and New Rivals: Free Romance eBooks

The Breaking Point (Rocky Waters Series) on Kindle

The Breaking Point (Rocky Waters Series) by Taylor Delong: A tumultuous relationship. A surprise pregnancy. Have Caleb and Natalie reached their breaking point? “The way the author writes the story really brings to life these characters for me. I would recommend this book to anyone that wants a great love story.” -5 Star Amazon Review

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Anax (Bride to an Alien Prince Book 1) on Kindle

Anax (Bride to an Alien Prince Book 1) by Kate Stevens: Anax is the breathtaking first installment in the Bride to an Alien Prince series. Fans of Ruby Dixon, Honey Phillips, and Zoey Draven will love this complete, 4-book sci-fi romance series, featuring alpha aliens, feisty Earthling women, on-the-page heat, and guaranteed happily-ever-afters!

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Going Rogue (SAS Rogue Unit Book 1) on Kindle

Going Rogue (SAS Rogue Unit Book 1) by Louise Rose-Innes: Lilly has no choice but to trust the tough ex-special forces operative to guide her out of the Afghan mountains to safety. As Grant risks his life to protect her, Lilly can’t deny her growing feelings for him. But how can she fall for the man responsible for her late boyfriend’s death?

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Anthology: Love Stories Inspired by Country Music on Kindle

Anthology: Love Stories Inspired by Country Music by Sonja Heisinger: A tender and moving collection of love stories inspired by the greatest country songs of all time, Anthology encapsulates the country spirit in a series of twelve “tracks” about unrequited love, heartbreak, second chances, and finding your way home again.

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Dangerous Liaisons (Royal Command Family Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Dangerous Liaisons (Royal Command Family Saga Book 1) by Sarah Stuart: Michael’s beloved wife, Elspeth, obeys secret commands of a Tudor queen, as have women for centuries. At 18, their daughter Lisette takes the royal decree to “find love where ye may” as a blessing to trap the sexy superstar into a night of passion. Can Elspeth contrive to hide their lovechild from modern bureaucracy and save them all from disaster?

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Daddy's Earth Baby (Alien Daddy Book 2) on Kindle

Daddy’s Earth Baby (Alien Daddy Book 2) by Stella Shelton: Taariq takes care of a little Earth human for his brother-in-law. Although she’s promised as a gift for his sister, Taariq sees her as more than just a pet. Autumn is his babygirl, and he wants to be her Daddy. Will he be able to claim his mate, or will is she destined to be a pet forever? A DDLG Alien Romance.

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Working Title (Plot Twist Book 3) on Kindle

Working Title (Plot Twist Book 3) by Holley Trent: Joey has marriage on his mind and intends to remind his ex Lisa of how good they are together. An interloping coworker insists on proving him wrong. His new rival, timid editor Finch Alice, has decided that she’s tired of undeserving men getting all the happy endings. She wants Lisa for herself… and she’s way more competition than he expected.

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Lion of the South on Kindle

The Lion of the South by Jessica James: One woman holds the fate of the country in her hands. Can she allow her brother to die so that others might live? The Scarlet Pimpernel meets Gone with the Wind in this tale of espionage, intrigue… and undying love… during the American Civil War. Winner of the coveted John Esten Cooke Award for Southern Fiction.

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Ring of Truth (Devlin Security Force Book 2) on Kindle

Ring of Truth (Devlin Security Force Book 2) by Susan Vaughan: Recovering crown jewels could get the FBI off Cortez Jones’s back, but he needs the help of Mara Marton who blames his jewel-thief father for destroying her family. Mara wants to prove her father’s innocence, but how can she trust Cort? Sparks fly as they race black-market smugglers to the jewels — and their heart are on the line…

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Her Billionaire Boss (Black Tie Billionaires Book 1) on Kindle

Her Billionaire Boss (Black Tie Billionaires Book 1) by Jo Grafford: Her demanding billionaire boss and the job opportunity that dangles a second chance at love in front of them — an opportunity guaranteed to stir the wild disapproval of both families.

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Merry Christmas, Darling (Darling, VT Book 5) on Kindle

Merry Christmas, Darling (Darling, VT Book 5) by Donna Alward: Hockey star Cam Collier is home for the holidays… and Hannah Gallagher is determined to get his help with her charity fundraiser. Falling for his best friend’s sister isn’t wise, but their chemistry is off the charts. Can this sizzling holiday fling become a Christmas that lasts forever?

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Infernally Marked (The Infernal Blade) on Kindle

Infernally Marked (The Infernal Blade) by Jewels Arthur: Start this epic series full of steam, assassins, supernatural creatures, and murder for free! Mara and her fated mates find that the group of assassins they have worked for are not quite what they seem and the further the truth of the organization unravels, the more about their own lives they discover.

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Promise (The Promise Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Promise (The Promise Series Book 1) by Kate Benson: After a devastating loss, Sophie Ryan relocates to a new town, hoping for closure. She never expected to find love again. She certainly never thought she’d find her forever. Will she be able to move on after the ultimate heartbreak? Or will Sophie’s heart forever belong to the one who was forced to leave her behind?

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Forbidden Wolf (The Shadow Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Forbidden Wolf (The Shadow Chronicles Book 1) by C.R. Robertson: Tasha was the fruit from the forbidden tree, Levi the devil with the face of an angel. Some desires can’t be denied even if the punishment for that relationship is death… Team vampire or team wolf? Why not choose both? A smoldering paranormal romance with a passion-filled bite to tempt you into this world of star-crossed lovers.

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Highlander's Captive (Called by a Highlander Book 1) on Kindle

Highlander’s Captive (Called by a Highlander Book 1) by Mariah Stone: Breathtaking, passionate, romantic — for all fans of Outlander! While in the ruins of a Scottish castle, Amy is transported to the medieval era and winds up face-to-face with warrior Craig. Seeking a way back to her time, she’s forced to rely on him — and their mutual mistrust soon turns to desire. But can their love survive the centuries?

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Born to Fight (Can't Resist You Book 1) on Kindle

Born to Fight (Can’t Resist You Book 1) by Brittany Anne: Hunter is a fighter, a killer, a soldier, doing what he was trained to do and never questioning it. That is, until he winds up half-dead on a riverbank and in the care of an angel… with plenty of secrets of her own. Can Hunter and Rain find love in a world that’s fallen apart, or will their secrets destroy them both?

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Falling for a Rockstar on Kindle

Falling for a Rockstar by Michelle Mankin: He’s hot, a famous rockstar, and he wants me. The ultimate fantasy. 7 scorching rockstar romances by New York Times bestselling author Michelle Mankin.

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle


Seducing the Sun Fae (The Fada Shapeshifter Series Book 1) on Kindle

Seducing the Sun Fae (The Fada Shapeshifter Series Book 1) by Rebecca Rivard: A dark shifter alpha. A powerful fae queen. A game of seduction that only one can win… A steamy enemies-to-lovers romance by a USA Today bestselling author!

This book is Free on December 10, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!