New Worlds and Vampire Legends: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

A Wolf's Vengeance (A Wolf's Journey Book 1) on Kindle

A Wolf’s Vengeance (A Wolf’s Journey Book 1) by Gregory Bruner: Connor O’Leary must navigate anger, loss, and the magical powers bestowed upon him by the spirit of Wolf as he attempts to eliminate the evil corporate forces marshaled against him in a futuristic New York City. He seeks vengeance, but the taste of vengeance is not always sweet…

This book is Free on December 13, 2021

Kindle


Grave New World (Down & Dirty Supernatural Cleaning Services Book 1) on Kindle

Grave New World (Down & Dirty Supernatural Cleaning Services Book 1) by Kate Karyus Quinn, Demitria Lunetta, and Marley Lynn: Enjoy this fun, urban fantasy paranormal mystery series with a slow-burn romance! Includes vampires, fae, a hot one-eyed werewolf P.I., and a sassy Jersey-girl ready to clean up supernatural messes. Grave New World is book one in Down & Dirty Supernatural Cleaning Services, an all-new paranormal mystery series filled with laughs and romance!

This book is Free on December 13, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


Ulysses Exposed (Blaire Thorne Book 1) on Kindle

Ulysses Exposed (Blaire Thorne Book 1) by N Gray: Secrets always reveal themselves. As I discover more of who I am, I realize I may be the monster everyone warned me about…

This book is Free on December 13, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Monster's Death (Aris Crow Vampire Legend Book 1) on Kindle

A Monster’s Death (Aris Crow Vampire Legend Book 1) by Raven Steele: I’ve lived beneath the streets all my life while a growing evil overtook the city I love. Now the time has come for me to rise from the darkness. But no one told me that sometimes heroes aren’t enough. Sometimes people need a monster.

This book is Free on December 13, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Henry Gallant Saga (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Henry Gallant Saga (Books 1-3) by H. Peter Alesso: As the last starfighter in Squadron 111, only Midshipman Henry Gallant can stop the alien invasion. Follow the career of a young officer in the 22nd Century genetically engineered space navy. Book 2: ‘Lieutenant Henry Gallant’ Book 3: ‘Henry Gallant and the Warrior’ For Fans of Honor Harrington and Horatio Hornblower!

This book is Free on December 13, 2021

Kindle


Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book 1) on Kindle

Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book 1) by Rod Carstens: Dasan Sand was about to get out of the Legion after eight long years. Instead, a single patrol changes his life, and he realizes that aliens are about invade. Unless he can change the Confederations military the aliens will win. It will be up to him and the new armored infantry he establishes to hold off the invasion. An action-filled space opera.

This book is Free on December 13, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!