Priceless Jewels and Counseling Cops: Free Mystery eBooks

The Fifth Reflection (Dot Meyerhoff Mystery Series Book 3) on Kindle

The Fifth Reflection (Dot Meyerhoff Mystery Series Book 3) by Ellen Kirschman: Dot Meyerhoff’s job is to counsel cops, period. But a sensational kidnapping is about to emotionally break her client, the cop on the case. And her fiancé Frank’s a little too obsessed with the child’s mother — his photography teacher who is well known for her nude photos of children which Dot thinks borders pornographic.

This book is Free on December 14, 2021

Kindle


The Grifter's Daughter (Grifter's Daughter Book 1) on Kindle

The Grifter’s Daughter (Grifter’s Daughter Book 1) by Duane Lindsay: On the eve of her wedding, Dani steals a million dollars from her fiancé and takes off. She plans to use that money to start her own company. Her father is a career criminal with a lot of characters who are willing to kill for rare books worth a fortune and a huge criminal land scam. Plus the billionaire jilted husband wants his money back.

This book is Free on December 14, 2021

Kindle


The Cult of New Canaan (An Amari Johnston Novel Volume 2) on Kindle

The Cult of New Canaan (An Amari Johnston Novel Volume 2) by R.A. Williams: A feisty young private investigator hunts a UFO cult that attempts to steal the Shroud of Turin. In a twist of fate, she and her boyfriend find themselves captured by the very cult they pursue. Her father unravels clues previously discovered by Amari in a frantic attempt to rescue them before they fall victim to the cult leader’s suicidal vision.

This book is Free on December 14, 2021

Kindle


All the Tommys in the World on Kindle

All the Tommys in the World by Javier Gombinsky: Two jaded horror Youtubers must reunite when a zombie apocalypse is unlike anything they expected, set in a gothic reimagining of Argentina’s neighborhood and cemetery of Chacarita, built during the yellow fever epidemic of 1871.

This book is Free on December 14, 2021

Kindle


Sky's Shadow (Tommy Dapino Book 1) on Kindle

Sky’s Shadow (Tommy Dapino Book 1) by Ted Galdi: They killed the wrong guy’s sister. Like tough protagonists out for revenge? Then you’ll love Tommy Dapino, the lead of a new thriller series from Amazon #1 bestselling author Ted Galdi. Perfect for fans of David Baldacci, John Sandford, and Michael Connelly.

This book is Free on December 14, 2021

Kindle


Rock-a-Bye Baby (Horror Stories from Denmark Book 1) on Kindle

Rock-a-Bye Baby (Horror Stories from Denmark Book 1) by Willow Rose: Lisa Rasmussen just had a baby and everything in her life seems perfect at this point. Only she wishes that everyone else around her would be as flawless as she is and stop getting in her way. And if they won’t listen, then she’ll make them. An engulfing psychological thriller. If you like American Psycho you’ll love this novella.

This book is Free on December 14, 2021

Kindle


Night of the Yellow Fever: A Bernborough Story on Kindle

Night of the Yellow Fever: A Bernborough Story by Brin Paulsen: Blueboy needs to sell a motherload of drugs to pay off his debt. When he discovers that his pills turn people into face-eating zombies, he has one night to recover the drugs that have already hit the streets. With the pills scattered across town and the clock ticking, can he find all of them before his friends turn into killer zombies?

This book is Free on December 14, 2021

Kindle


Cruel Candy (Cozy Corgi Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Cruel Candy (Cozy Corgi Mysteries Book 1) by Mildred Abbott: Gossip, chai tea, and novels add a lot of charm to the Cozy Corgi Bookshop, but they don’t quite manage to distract from the dead body.

This book is Free on December 14, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!