Mysterious Strangers and Sweet Spells: Free Romance eBooks

Suck My Life (Sucking Dead Book 1) on Kindle

Suck My Life (Sucking Dead Book 1) by Andie M. Long: Free! Mya has a date with Death. Yep, he’s tall, dark, and VERY broody. He also tells her she can either die that night or become queen of wayward souls, living with him in the village of Gnarly Fell. Life sucks, but at least the undead can still buy shoes. A paranormal romantic comedy.

This book is Free on December 20, 2021

Kindle


Tomorrow's Blessings (Blueberry Beach Book 2) on Kindle

Tomorrow’s Blessings (Blueberry Beach Book 2) by Jessie Gussman: An accidental meeting. An unexpected baby. A tragic loss. A tender romance when all seems lost. Sometimes the worst experiences can be the beautiful beginnings of tomorrow’s blessings.

This book is Free on December 20, 2021

Kindle


The Perfect Man (The Perfect Man Book 1) on Kindle

The Perfect Man (The Perfect Man Book 1) by Lynn Dare: I dream of hot men. Perfect men. Fictional men. These men go into my books, and it’s all I need for my messy cat-lady-living-above-a-bookstore life. I don’t need my brother’s best friend checking up on me. The man who brings me tacos. The one who is decidedly not perfect — as his enemy cat would tell you — but somehow might just be perfect for me.

This book is Free on December 20, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Outracing Demons (The Streets Book 1) on Kindle

Outracing Demons (The Streets Book 1) by Ali Parker: Hot. Fast. Dangerous. Only two things are capable of sating my hunger: racing and women. I’m only interested in the road, the last thing I need is a distraction, but that’s just what Laina is. My best friend’s little sister feels off-limits, until she isn’t. She’s relentless and drives me mad with the desire to be bad one more time — just for her.

This book is Free on December 20, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Rough Hard Fierce (Chicago Underground Boxed Set 1) on Kindle

Rough Hard Fierce (Chicago Underground Boxed Set 1) by Skye Warren: I have a dark secret, a pressure valve, a rare moment just for myself. On these nights I visit a club. There I find men who give me what I need. Men who aren’t afraid to take what they want. Men like Colin. “Emotional, dark, erotic, suspenseful, traumatic and raw.” ~ TotallyBooked Blog

This book is Free on December 20, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Proposition on Kindle

The Proposition by Amelia Wilde: Vengeance. It runs through Mason Hill’s veins. Except the person who walks through his office door isn’t his enemy. It’s the man’s daughter. He forms a new plan for revenge… He’ll take out every past hurt and dark memory on Charlotte Van Kempt’s sweet body. And to save her family, she’ll let him.

This book is Free on December 20, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Nightfall (Blood Magic Book 1) on Kindle

Nightfall (Blood Magic Book 1) by L.H. Cosway: When a handsome and mysterious stranger saves her from an armed robber, Tegan discovers that her hero is not quite what he seems… “A wonderful paranormal romance”

This book is Free on December 20, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Holidate (Dating Series Book 3) on Kindle

Holidate (Dating Series Book 3) by Monica Murphy: Candice loves Christmas. Christmas tree farm owner Charlie despises it. But Charlie’s family wants him to take on more charitable projects, and he has to play nice in public. When his mother asks Candice to accompany him to a few holiday parties and events, she reluctantly agrees. Soon Charlie finds himself falling under Candice’s sweet spell…

This book is Free on December 20, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


They on Kindle

They by J.T. Moon: The story of a man and the impact he had on the lives of those around him, told from the perspective of someone who never met him.

This book is Free on December 20, 2021

Kindle


Montana Christmas (Echo Canyon Brides Book 7) on Kindle

Montana Christmas (Echo Canyon Brides Book 7) by Linda Bridey: When womanizer, Sal Terranova, meets Lulu Johansson, he’s captivated by the beautiful, exciting brunette. Their romance is fiery and consuming, but can the joy of the Christmas season see them through?

This book is Free on December 20, 2021

Kindle


An Enemy at the Highland Court (The Highland Ladies Book 6) on Kindle

An Enemy at the Highland Court (The Highland Ladies Book 6) by Celeste Barclay: Fans of Keira Monclair, Eliza Knight, and Emma Prince will fall in love with The Highland Ladies. A lady-in-waiting struggling to fit in… A second son with other plans… Pushed together by royal decree, Cairren and Padraig take an instant dislike to one another.

This book is Free on December 20, 2021

Kindle


Nora Roberts Land (Dare Valley Series Book 1) on Kindle

Nora Roberts Land (Dare Valley Series Book 1) by Ava Miles: Meredith Hale’s ex-husband blamed her Nora Roberts addiction for their divorce. When her family asks her to temporarily help their Dare Valley, Colorado newspaper, she discovers there’s something going on in her hometown. People are getting hurt mysteriously, and she and a man who resembles the famous book hero Roarke are the only ones who can stop it. 14,000 Reviews on Goodreads!

This book is Free on December 20, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Tempted Beyond Reason & Tempted Beyond Relief (Deal Duos Collection Book 1) on Kindle

Tempted Beyond Reason & Tempted Beyond Relief (Deal Duos Collection Book 1) by Christa Wick: This is a 2-in-1 curvy girl romance bundled set containing two heroes-out-of-uniform standalones — Tempted Beyond Reason and Tempted Beyond Relief. That means twice the heat, double the ultra-protective gruffness, and of course, two happily-ever-after endings with all the feels and all the swoon. Enjoy!

This book is Free on December 20, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!