Goodnight Mystery Series

Die Noon (Goodnight Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Die Noon (Goodnight Mysteries Book 1) by Elise Sax: Matilda Dare’s insomnia is one more reason to move to the quirky small town of Goodnight, New Mexico after she inherits a house, a small newspaper, and two old dogs there. After a reporter is murdered, she begins to investigate the town and uncovers more suspects than she knows what to do with.

This book is Free on December 25, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!