Murderous Hunts and Disgraced Detectives: Free Mystery eBooks

Revenge (The Redemption Series Book 1) on Kindle

Revenge (The Redemption Series Book 1) by Henry Scott: Jake Bryant, a disgraced Chicago PD detective, rushes home after he learns of his best friend’s murder. Desperate to redeem himself in the eyes of the woman he loves – the widow of his murdered best friend – he makes it his mission to catch the killer even if that means inserting himself into a police investigation where he’s far from welcome.

This book is Free on December 27, 2021

Kindle


Spree (Jon Steadman Thriller Series Book 1) on Kindle

Spree (Jon Steadman Thriller Series Book 1) by Nellie Neeman: Jon Steadman is desperate for closure after the love of his life dies in a campus killing spree. His quest for answers leads him across the globe. But when Jon unearths a lethal conspiracy, he must race against time to save America from its deadliest attack. Fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child, and Dan Brown will love this unputdownable adventure thriller.

This book is Free on December 27, 2021

Kindle


Killer Cruise (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Killer Cruise (Cruise Ship Cozy Mysteries Book 1) by A.R. Winters: Cruises, killers and laughter! On her very first cruise, Adrienne is dealt with a few shocks – from an over-the-top cruise director, to VIP passengers who think too highly of themselves. Even worse, her best friend is accused of murder! Can Adrienne solve the mystery before it’s too late?

This book is Free on December 27, 2021

Kindle


Under Desert Sand (Zack Tolliver, FBI Book 5) on Kindle

Under Desert Sand (Zack Tolliver, FBI Book 5) by R. Lawson Gamble: A strange double suicide in a solitary spot in the barren Mojave Desert… but was it? Two young men apparently imitating a western-style shootout… at the exact spot of another over a hundred years before. But for Zack Tolliver, FBI, things don’t match up. As he and Eagle Feather begin their investigation, another parallel story begins to appear.

This book is Free on December 27, 2021

Kindle


Sleepwalker (The Whodunit Series) on Kindle

Sleepwalker (The Whodunit Series) by Scott Lomac: A bullied, sleepwalking teenager wakes to find herself in the same place where murders keep happening. The victims are all connected to her, and she is left to wonder if she’s responsible for the murders.

This book is Free on December 27, 2021

Kindle


The Tell All (Locust Point Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

The Tell All (Locust Point Mystery Book 1) by Libby Howard: Sixty-year-old Kay Carrera has a new job doing internet research, but underneath her capable demeanor, she’s struggling with the recent death of her husband, money troubles, and better eyesight than she’s ever had before. When she stumbles on a body outside her favorite grocery store, Kay finds a new purpose in solving the crime that has rocked her small town.

This book is Free on December 27, 2021

Kindle


Murder by Misrule (A Francis Bacon Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Murder by Misrule (A Francis Bacon Mystery Book 1) by Anna Castle: Francis Bacon must catch a killer to regain the queen’s favor, so he recruits Thomas Clarady to chase witnesses from Whitehall to the London streets. Everyone has something up his pinked and padded sleeve. Even the brilliant Bacon is at a loss — and in danger — until he sees through the disguises of the season of Misrule.

This book is Free on December 27, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Missing Sapphire of Zangrabar (Patricia Fisher Cruise Ship Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

The Missing Sapphire of Zangrabar (Patricia Fisher Cruise Ship Mysteries Book 1) by Steve Higgs: When Patricia Fisher takes a cruise around the world, she expects a great many things… finding herself embroiled in a murderous hunt for a priceless jewel was not on the list. Enjoy hilarious mayhem as Patricia and friends solve mysteries with style.

This book is Free on December 27, 2021

Kindle


Now You Don't See Me (Michelle Watson Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Now You Don’t See Me (Michelle Watson Thriller Book 1) by Alec Peche: Michelle Watson is a CIA Case Officer assigned to investigate a tech billionaire planning to end our reliance on oil. She’s an ex-cop that was shot and came back to life with the ability to teleport. She uses that skill to move around the earth looking for enriched uranium to drop on the biggest oil fields. Can she stop this plot if it’s true?

This book is Free on December 27, 2021

Kindle


Cruel Justice (Justice Series Book 1) on Kindle

Cruel Justice (Justice Series Book 1) by M. A. Comley: Women are living in fear when a spate of murders hit the streets of London. A sadistic villain taunts DI Lorne Simpkins constantly, at times sending her vile packages in an attempt to unnerve her. She needs to dig deep to combat his evilness… but at what cost to her colleagues and her family?

This book is Free on December 27, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!