Overdue Accounts and Crime Scenes: Free Mystery eBooks

The Backlist (Bricks & Cam Jobs Book 1) on Kindle

The Backlist (Bricks & Cam Jobs Book 1) by Frank Zafiro & Eric Beetner: Bricks and Cam don’t know each other. But when the mob downsizes, both are given a list of overdue accounts – a backlist – to settle. The situation is simple. Whoever completes their list keeps their position as a hitter. Only things are never simple where these two are concerned. When they enter a situation, mayhem always follows.

This book is Free on December 29, 2021

Kindle


The Fool (Prediction: Murder Book 2) on Kindle

The Fool (Prediction: Murder Book 2) by Vickie Carroll: Can Harper figure out what her dead ancestors are trying to tell her and find a killer before time runs out?

This book is Free on December 29, 2021

Kindle


Mind If I Come In (A Kat Parker Novel Book 1) on Kindle

Mind If I Come In (A Kat Parker Novel Book 1) by K.L. Phelps: New psychic Katrina Parker gets more than she bargained for when she agrees to help the comatose daughter of a crime lord. Aided by her amnesic vampire housemate, a former Vegas detective, and a spunky turtle, Kat must discover who has it out for the poor little girl before she becomes the next victim.

This book is Free on December 29, 2021

Kindle


Rebekka Franck Box Set (Rebekka Franck Books 1-2) on Kindle

Rebekka Franck Box Set (Rebekka Franck Books 1-2) by Willow Rose: The one million copies bestselling mystery series! Rebekka Franck realizes that Denmark’s drowsy little kingdom has gotten its first serial killer, and soon a series of dark secrets will see the light of day. Join journalist Rebekka Franck as she crosses cold-blooded murders and other unimagined horrors in pursuit of justice.

This book is Free on December 29, 2021

Kindle


Dead at Third (Henry Walsh Private Investigator Series Book 1) on Kindle

Dead at Third (Henry Walsh Private Investigator Series Book 1) by Gregory Payette: Henry Walsh knows he’s more than just another washed-up ex-cop. A straight-shooter who lives on a boat and likes a drink or two, he runs security for a local baseball team. When third baseman Lance Moreau is found dead, cops arrest a teammate for his murder. It’s up to Henry to prove he didn’t do it. All he has to do is find the real killer…

This book is Free on December 29, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Body Heat (The Dr. Callie Hughes Crime Scene Investigations Book 2) on Kindle

Body Heat (The Dr. Callie Hughes Crime Scene Investigations Book 2) by Candy Denman: A known arsonist is dragged into a police station when a woman’s body is found in a burnt-out car. Plenty of evidence places him at the scene. It should be an open and shut case. But police doctor Callie Hughes thinks otherwise. But is she a little too sure of herself, and will her attempt to find the killer be her undoing?

This book is Free on December 29, 2021

Kindle


Target (The Target Series Book 2) on Kindle

Target (The Target Series Book 2) by Ricky Black: Target is a British crime drama dealing with powerful multi-millionaire drug Kingpin, Lamont Jones. Known as Teflon, he has been at the top of the Leeds crime scene for over a decade. He’s tired of this life and wants to walk away for love. The problem? The world he lives in doesn’t want him to leave unharmed… Download now and read more!

This book is Free on December 29, 2021

Kindle


The Hugo Xavier Series (Book 1-3) on Kindle

The Hugo Xavier Series (Book 1-3) by Filip Forsberg: A three-book Hugo Xavier box-set: Revenge, Shadow Games, and The Spaniard. Fans of Mark Greaney, Jack Mars, Gregg Andrew Hurwitz, and Brad Taylor will love the Hugo Xavier thriller series.

This book is Free on December 29, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!