Fighting Back and Breaking Curses: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

The Gardener Kings (The Gardener Kings Book 1) on Kindle

The Gardener Kings (The Gardener Kings Book 1) by Monica Boothe: In this epic debut fantasy inspired by Iron Age Celts, a lonely princess must journey to the land that betrayed and overthrew her father. Only there can she find the answers to her mysterious past. Perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and The Ten Thousand Doors of January.

This book is Free on January 6, 2022

Kindle


The Witch's Revenge (Myth & Magic Book 1) on Kindle

The Witch’s Revenge (Myth & Magic Book 1) by S. W. Millar: If your life was on the line, how far would you go to get revenge? My name is Henry Stone and, twenty-four hours ago, I was just a regular twenty-one year old. But I witnessed something I was never supposed to see, and it got my parents killed. In order to avenge their deaths, I must master my magic and assassinate their killer… or die trying.

This book is Free on January 6, 2022

Kindle


Digital Death (Star League Assassins Book 1) on Kindle

Digital Death (Star League Assassins Book 1) by Jaxon Reed: A droid controls a society devastated by recent war. With few choices to fight back, she chooses to send assassins against the hated Republic. Don’t miss the start of a massive new space opera series!

This book is Free on January 6, 2022

Kindle


The Darkest Winter (Savage North Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The Darkest Winter (Savage North Chronicles Book 1) by Lindsey Pogue: Six strangers wake from the Fever, only to discover they’ve lost everything, the world has gone mad, and even they begin to change in the most impossible ways. The Great Alone meets X-Men in this bone-chilling, heart-wrenching, epic adventure of an unlikely family, surviving the end of the world in the Alaskan frontier.

This book is Free on January 6, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


An Alec Winters Series Complete Box Set (Books 1-4) on Kindle

An Alec Winters Series Complete Box Set (Books 1-4) by Chariss K. Walker: In New Orleans, anything can happen and often does. Alec’s supernatural transformation to angel and demon is only the beginning in this dark & gritty urban fantasy with voodoo & ghosts. Fall in love with an angel as Alec saves the innocent and punishes the wicked in this story depicting good vs evil. Get all four books in this box set. Rated R.

This book is Free on January 6, 2022

Kindle


Lone Wolf (Arctic Wolf Book 1) on Kindle

Lone Wolf (Arctic Wolf Book 1) by J.R. Rain & H.P. Mallory: Free for the next two days! And just in time for the release of book 2, The New Wolf, which releases Friday! My name is Elodie Matthews, and a few months ago, I became the new police chief in the stamp-sized town of Hope, Alaska. Running from a past I don’t want to face, my career path is now colliding with native lore, legends of shape-shifters… and wolves — one wolf in particular.

This book is Free on January 6, 2022

Kindle


Once Upon a Mermaid on Kindle

Once Upon a Mermaid by Demelza Carlton: Fall deeply in love with four mermaids and the heroes who capture their hearts in this mer-vellous collection of tales. Let a sexy Scotsman pull you from the sea, break a family curse for a Viking prince, be seduced by a hot doctor with secrets, then team up with an alien to stop terrorists from destroying your planet. Start reading now!

This book is Free on January 6, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!