Mysterious Curses and Lethal Criminals: Free Mystery eBooks

Earthbound (Earthbound Book 1) on Kindle

Earthbound (Earthbound Book 1) by Fynn Perry: An evil intelligence inhabits the overlap between our world and the next. Can an ordinary guy outsmart it and stop its horrific contest with humanity? A pulse-pounding story of unearthly manipulation, greed and cunning, suspense and murder for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.

This book is Free on January 27, 2022

Kindle


Freaky Florida Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Freaky Florida Box Set (Books 1-3) by Ward Parker: A midlife witch moonlights as a home health nurse for retired vampires and werewolves in Florida while she solves mysteries and battles monsters, both human and supernatural. And then there’s Florida Man.

This book is Free on January 27, 2022

Kindle


The Haunting of Montgomery Inn on Kindle

The Haunting of Montgomery Inn by Marie Wilkens: Shane and Wendy Frame are desperate for a change of scenery. So, hoping to rebuild their lives, they dive headfirst into renovating an abandoned Inn, isolated outside of a small town. But as they restore the old Inn to its former glory, old secrets threaten to tear it back down and take Shane and Wendy along with it.

This book is Free on January 27, 2022

Kindle


Cake Tastings and Killers (Paradise Bed and Breakfast Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Cake Tastings and Killers (Paradise Bed and Breakfast Mysteries Book 1) by A.R. Winters: Laura Fisher is back in the Florida Keys to help her sister manage the Paradise Bed and Breakfast. Business has been slow, but when a guest is poisoned, they’re in danger of going under. And when Laura finds herself accused of being the killer, she needs to discover the truth quickly — if she’s not careful, she may find herself the next victim…

This book is Free on January 27, 2022

Kindle


Homicide on All Hallows' Eve (Claire Andersen Murder for All Seasons Cozy Mystery Series Book 4) on Kindle

Homicide on All Hallows’ Eve (Claire Andersen Murder for All Seasons Cozy Mystery Series Book 4) by Imogen Plimp: B&B proprietress & skilled chef Claire Andersen is looking forward to a little R&R in her cozy Victorian for the fall. What she gets instead is a literal skeleton in her closet – followed by a good old-fashioned haunting. Eager to discover whether the two are connected, she can’t help but dig – and a foray into the town cemetery ain’t the half of it.

This book is Free on January 27, 2022

Kindle


The Ghost on Kindle

The Ghost by Jonathan Dunne: A faceless godfather known only as the Ghost rules the Irish underworld. Even to mention his name is laced with danger. Despite his reign, he is provoking Ireland’s most lethal criminal out of hiding. A game is afoot and the Ghost needs Jacob Boylan back on Irish shores. As all eyes watch for Boylan – the Ghost plans the crime of the century.

This book is Free on January 27, 2022

Kindle


The Feral Sentence Box Set (Books 1-5) on Kindle

The Feral Sentence Box Set (Books 1-5) by Shade Owens: Convicted of murder for accidentally killing her mom’s abusive boyfriend, eighteen-year-old Lydia Brone is sentenced to serve time on the Island of Killers to fight for her life.

This book is Free on January 27, 2022

Kindle


The Secret Community (Community Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Secret Community (Community Series Book 1) by J. Meverington: Terri wakes up with no idea of who she is, where she is, or how she got there. With a stroke of luck, she bumps into Damion, a London bar owner, who takes her in and is determined to help her. As he investigates, he uncovers a horrific secret. Does this have anything to do with Terri’s memory loss? He has no idea, and worse still, he doesn’t know who he can trust. What is The Secret Community?

This book is Free on January 27, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!