Dark Forces and Difficult Realities: Free Young Adult eBooks

Recoil (Recoil Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Recoil (Recoil Trilogy Book 1) by Joanne Macgregor: When a sixteen-year-old expert gamer is recruited into an elite academy to train as a sniper in the fight against a terrorist-spread pandemic, she discovers there’s more than one enemy and more than war. And love is in the crosshairs. A fast-paced and compelling young adult dystopian romance — great reading for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

This book is Free on January 27, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Speechless (Unfortunate Souls Book 1) on Kindle

Speechless (Unfortunate Souls Book 1) by Madeline Freeman: Forced to hide her ability to breathe underwater, Aria’s only escape from her difficult reality is The Colonists, a livestream of life on Mars. But when she gets the chance to join the colony, she’s plunged into a world of adventure, romance, and danger…

This book is Free on January 27, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!