Lexy Baker Cozy Mystery Series

Killer Cupcakes (Lexy Baker Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Killer Cupcakes (Lexy Baker Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) by Leighann Dobbs: A hilarious whodunit with quirky characters for fans of Golden Girls and Murder She Wrote. When bakery owner Lexy Baker finds herself the prime suspect in the murder of her ex-boyfriend, she has to call on her grandmother and her posse of iPad-toting pastry-eating amateur sleuths to help clear her name.

This book is Free on January 27, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!