Snarky Humor and Shifting Sands: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Song of Destiny (The Siren's Call Series Book 1) on Kindle

Song of Destiny (The Siren’s Call Series Book 1) by Kris Faryn: Winner of the Crowned Heart of Excellence from InD’Tale Magazine, Song of Destiny – first in dark fantasy, YA series – features a strong female protagonist, snarky humor, and a totally original tale that checks all the boxes. First love? Check. Hot hero? Check. A powerful girl coming into her own whether she wants it or not? Triple-threat check.

This book is Free on February 7, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


Darius (Newport Vampire Stories Book 1) on Kindle

Darius (Newport Vampire Stories Book 1) by R Shannon: The Regans are a wealthy and influential family in Rhode Island. When Darius, a mortician and vampire, enters the scene, things go sideways. Through a series of supernatural events, Darius’ grip over the neighborhood strengthens, especially after he falls in love with one of the Regan daughters. That’s when things get strange, but no one can put their finger on what is really going on.

This book is Free on February 7, 2022

Kindle


MacLynn (The End Times Book 1) on Kindle

MacLynn (The End Times Book 1) by Eldon Kellogg: Judge, jury, and executioner. Connell MacLynn removes enemies of the empire as directed, or as he sees fit. A hundred sentient species want him dead. Only the Empress commands his loyalty. Everything changes when he’s summoned by a long-dead friend. All life in the galaxy is threatened with annihilation.

This book is Free on February 7, 2022

Kindle


Double Edged (The Bulari Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Double Edged (The Bulari Saga Book 1) by Jessie Kwak: Willem Jaantzen never wanted to be a hero — he just wants to keep his family safe in the shifting sands of the Bulari underground. But when an old rival turns up dead, Jaantzen’s notorious past becomes his greatest asset. Good thing, too. A hero could never stop the trouble heading humanity’s way. Perfect for fans of The Expanse and The Godfather.

This book is Free on February 7, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!