Research Labs and Surviving Destruction: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Missy the Werecat (Missy the Werecat Book 1) on Kindle

Missy the Werecat (Missy the Werecat Book 1) by P. G. Allison: When puberty brings on her first Shift, Missy goes into the mountains for two years before learning to Change back. Everyone assumes she’d been kidnapped by a sexual predator she managed to kill. She keeps her werecat nature a secret. There is no alpha. She’s growing up in today’s world amongst humans and only has her instincts to guide her.

This book is Free on February 18, 2022

Kindle


Beyond the Pale Blue Sun (Saga of the Cerulean Universehe Book 2) on Kindle

Beyond the Pale Blue Sun (Saga of the Cerulean Universehe Book 2) by Kip Koelsch: Book Two in the Saga of the Cerulean Universe! While Captain Victoria leads the M’aremundian crew of the Tor Meget on a desperate search for the partner everyone else presumes dead, rebel forces threaten the Greater Pod and the fragile Balance it protects. And a lone humpback whale may be the key to unlocking the mystery of the Cerulean Universe.

This book is Free on February 18, 2022

Kindle


Monkey Girl on Kindle

Monkey Girl by Kathryn Hoff: Sci-fi mystery! Jackie is a snarky survivor with a chip on her shoulder, a soft spot for animals, and a nose for lies. As the next wave of a pandemic creeps closer, she takes a job caring for a chimpanzee at a research lab racing to find a cure. As lab mishaps pile up, Jackie is drawn into the lab’s dangerous secrets. A fun, uplifting action story!

This book is Free on February 18, 2022

Kindle


Bounty Hunter (The Rover Series Book 1) on Kindle

Bounty Hunter (The Rover Series Book 1) by Amelia Shaw: Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and J. R. Ward will devour this Slow Burn Romantic Urban Fantasy series.

This book is Free on February 18, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Mayan Blood (The Stone Legacy Series Book 1) on Kindle

Mayan Blood (The Stone Legacy Series Book 1) by Theresa DaLayne: When Zanya is kidnapped, she meets a group of gifted Mayan descendants, each with a unique ability. Zanya is forced to make a grueling decision: bond with an enchanted stone and save humanity from rising underworld forces, or watch helplessly as Earth falls victim to a familiar dark deity from her dreams.

This book is Free on February 18, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!