Haven Bay Romance Series

Then There Was You (Haven Bay Book 1) on Kindle

Then There Was You (Haven Bay Book 1) by Alexa Rivers: Her life crashed and burned, but she rebuilt from the ashes. Now a stranger wants to take away the only thing she has left. Plus four more heartfelt and steamy small town romances.

This book is Free on February 20, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!