Recording Albums and Chance Encounters: Free Romance eBooks

Surface (Guarding Her Book 1) on Kindle

Surface (Guarding Her Book 1) by Anna Brooks: She was off limits. Too young. The boss’s daughter. Forbidden. I knew it all along, but it didn’t change the absolute possession I felt when it came to her… nothing would change how I felt about her. So I did what I had to; I waited until the time was right to make her mine, only to find out there is one thing that could ruin it all.

This book is Free on February 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Sizzling Dragons Box Set (Fallen Immortals Books 1-3) on Kindle

Sizzling Dragons Box Set (Fallen Immortals Books 1-3) by Alisa Woods: Lucian is a Dragon Prince of the House of Smoke… and he’s dying. He has to spawn a dragonling or face the death of another mate. When he rescues a beautiful woman, he has to seduce her without losing his heart, and before he turns feral forever.

This book is Free on February 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Taut Strings (River Valley Rebels) on Kindle

Taut Strings (River Valley Rebels) by Gabrielle Sands: When Adeline accepts an offer to record an album with a world-famous heavy metal band, she tells herself it’s just a job. But between long recording sessions and late-night dinners, things start to get personal. It doesn’t help that her four bandmates are as talented as they are sexy. Can Adeline resist the attraction she feels… to all of them?

This book is Free on February 28, 2022

Kindle


Road Kill MC Series Book Bundle (Books 1-6) by Marata Eros: Free today only! 6 full-length novels of suspense, danger, and steamy dark romance. Written by NY Times bestseller Marata Eros and a #1 Thriller & Top 100 bestseller compilation. 3 Navy SEALS find solace in the arms of the women they love. “Grabbed me from the first page!” “I lost a lot of sleep because I could not put it down…” “Fantastic Books…”

This book is Free on February 28, 2022

Kindle


Sexy Bad Neighbor (Sexy Bad Series Book 1) on Kindle

Sexy Bad Neighbor (Sexy Bad Series Book 1) by Misti Murphy & Tami Lund: An enemies-to-lovers, neighbors who prank each other, sexy, rich, maybe a little nerdy hero, and strong-willed heroine romcom… with a goat.

This book is Free on February 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


She's Having a Baby (The Saints of San Diego Book 1) on Kindle

She’s Having a Baby (The Saints of San Diego Book 1) by Suzanne Jenkins: A chance encounter on the beach sweeps Mike and Aisling into a world of passion. Mike’s best friend, Devon is there to pick up the pieces when the worst fire season in California history ultimately tests their love.

This book is Free on February 28, 2022

Kindle


The Billionaire's Fake Wife (Big Bad Billionaires Book 1) on Kindle

The Billionaire’s Fake Wife (Big Bad Billionaires Book 1) by L. Steele: Desperate to pay off her debts, curvy Summer can’t say no when Sinclair Sterling offers her the deal of a lifetime. All she has to do is spend 30 days as his fake wife — and submit to all his twisted desires…

This book is Free on February 28, 2022

Kindle


A Modern Lady Lost in Time on Kindle

A Modern Lady Lost in Time by Denise Daye: Before her mother can marry her off, proper Victorian lady Isabella slips forward in time to modern Philadelphia — where she discovers a surprise romance with gorgeous Army veteran Liam. A swoon-worthy love story!

This book is Free on February 28, 2022

Kindle


My Own Best Enemy (Apple Valley Love Stories Book 2) on Kindle

My Own Best Enemy (Apple Valley Love Stories Book 2) by Julie Christianson: I get it. We were in elementary school. Just a couple of kids on the playground. But after Nash Hendrix called me Enemy instead of Emily, his stupid nickname ruined my life. Now our best friends are getting married and they want me to stand across the aisle from Nash without killing him? Fine. I’ll survive. It’s only for a weekend. Until it’s not.

This book is Free on February 28, 2022

Kindle


HOT SEAL (HOT SEAL Team Book 1) on Kindle

HOT SEAL (HOT SEAL Team Book 1) by Lynn Raye Harris: When a terrorist steals a drug submarine, Navy SEAL Dane “Viking” Erikson finds himself thrust into his first HOT mission with an unexpected partner: his ex-wife, DEA agent Ivy McGill!

This book is Free on February 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Under the Maui Sky (Maui Island Series Book 1) on Kindle

Under the Maui Sky (Maui Island Series Book 1) by Kellie Coates Gilbert: Aloha! Welcome to the heart-tugging Maui Island Series where the dramas of everyday life keep the Briscoe family and their friends laughing, crying, and falling in love. Binge-worthy stories great for fans of Robyn Carr and Sherryl Woods.

This book is Free on February 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!