Detective Annie Delamere Mystery Series

Small Mercies (Detective Annie Delamere Book 1) on Kindle

Small Mercies (Detective Annie Delamere Book 1) by Alex Walters: The first book in the DI Annie Delamere series, Small Mercies by Alex Walters is a gripping and addictive crime thriller. ‘Small Mercies gets Alex Walters’ new series off to a cracking start with a blend of police procedural and conspiracy thriller set in the atmospheric landscape of Derbyshire.’ Martin Edwards, CWA Diamond Dagger winner 2020.

This book is Free on March 6, 2022

Kindle Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!