Fantastical Powers and Waging War: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

The Legacy Human (Singularity Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Legacy Human (Singularity Series Book 1) by Susan Kaye Quinn: What would you give to live forever? Elijah wants to become an ascender, a human/machine hybrid, but it’s forbidden. When he’s sponsored for the creative Olympics, he could win everything… or lose it all when he discovers all is not as it seems.

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Shadowborne (The Relics of Antiquity Book 1) on Kindle

Shadowborne (The Relics of Antiquity Book 1) by Matthew Callahan: A gateway to a hidden world. A legend of fantastical power. A mad sorcerer who wants to destroy it all. William and his brother Madigan discover a secret world connected to their own – a world of ancient magics. They quickly discover that the bedtime stories of their childhood are rooted in truth, but some legends may be better left unexplored…

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle


Whiskey Storm (Whiskey Witches Midnight Rising Book 1) on Kindle

Whiskey Storm (Whiskey Witches Midnight Rising Book 1) by F.J. Blooding: The world now knows that paranormals exist, and the government takes this opportunity to wage war on them. The paranormals are divided by species and packs, but Paige is uniquely qualified to bridge the gap between mundanes and paranormals. But with both sides fighting for war, it’s going to take everything in her to stop them.

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Awaken the Demon on Kindle

Awaken the Demon by H.N. Benson: Rosina finds that life in the Victorian era is not all petty coats and charm. She is filled with despair as she fails to reach up to the standards of her well-rounded family and falls into a deep depression. She is exorcised by the all-powerful and overwhelming church bishop, and when that fails, she is rejected by her family.

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle


Glitchworld: Derek, Meredith and Sigourney on Kindle

Glitchworld: Derek, Meredith and Sigourney by Nolan Locke and Damien Hanson: Prestige Gaming – High Class, Hilarious, and Horridly Out of Control. Derek loses it when he learns that he’s won a two-week vacation to the best game park ever. But when he friendzones Mere one too many times, he finds himself in a world of aching crotch and insane AIs. Can he patch things up and save his balls? Or must he stay childless forever?

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dinner Parties and Tragic Deaths: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

The Island Affair: Can one summer mend a broken heart? (Love on the Island Book 1) on Kindle

The Island Affair: Can one summer mend a broken heart? (Love on the Island Book 1) by Helena Halme: After her son’s tragic death, Alicia and her husband travel to the Nordic Islands where Alicia was raised. As secrets are revealed, can she find a way to embrace life and love once more? Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Elin Hilderbrand, and Jojo Moyes.

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle


Polk, Harper & Who on Kindle

Polk, Harper & Who by Panayotis Cacoyannis: After ten years together, and in spite of some difficult times, Adam and Eva are still as in love as they were when they told each other every day that they loved each other every day more. But a police visit and then a dinner party invitation threaten to unravel all they hold dear. “Beautifully encapsulates what love is.” – Kirkus Reviews.

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Becoming Confident and Filmmaking Advice: Free Nonfiction eBooks

Autism Questions Teachers Ask and the Answers They Need (Autism Help Series Book 2) on Kindle

Autism Questions Teachers Ask and the Answers They Need (Autism Help Series Book 2) by Dr. Sharon A. Mitchell: Autism Questions Teachers Ask and the Answers They Need. It’s sad but true – college doesn’t prepare us for teaching autistic students. Since one in 59 kids has this diagnosis, every teacher will have a student with autism in their room. With the help of this book, you and your autistic student will have your best year yet.

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle


What Will People Think?: How to be Confident in Yourself and Stop Worrying about What People Think (Positive Thinking Series Book 1) on Kindle

What Will People Think?: How to be Confident in Yourself and Stop Worrying about What People Think (Positive Thinking Series Book 1) by Roma Sharma: Do you want to stop caring about what others think of you? Discover proven ways to be yourself confidently and unapologetically. If you like precise information with real-life examples of how to stop caring about what people think, then you will love Roma Sharma’s series starter. Roma has been working as a coach & trainer since 2014.

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle


Selling Without Shaking Hands: How To Sell From Anywhere on Kindle

Selling Without Shaking Hands: How To Sell From Anywhere by Glenn Blackman & Mike Vince: Selling Without Shaking Hands is a sales book about how to sell remotely when you can’t be face-to-face with customers e.g. due to lockdowns. We explain our simple and effective “Tipping Point Sales System” and include lots of sales tips and our guide to the most successful closing techniques. Available free for a very limited period.

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle


Tell Them It's A Dream Sequence: And Other Smart Advice from Top Filmmakers (Fast, Cheap Filmmaking Books Book 3) on Kindle

Tell Them It’s A Dream Sequence: And Other Smart Advice from Top Filmmakers (Fast, Cheap Filmmaking Books Book 3) by John Gaspard: Filmmaking advice from the best in the business! It’s like going to film school without ever leaving home. Topics covered include scripting, pre-production, production, post-production, and distribution. An ideal handbook for all filmmakers, providing great insights that will help you whether or making your first film or your tenth.

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Normal Girls and Angelic Warriors: Free Young Adult eBooks

Basics of Spellcraft (Ember Academy for Young Witches Book 1) on Kindle

Basics of Spellcraft (Ember Academy for Young Witches Book 1) by L.C. Mawson: All Amelia wanted was to get into a good university. That was before demons cursed her mother. Now she’s being sent to Ember Academy for Young Witches for her safety, but she’d rather get her mother back than follow the rules meant to keep her from falling to the same fate.

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle


Quinsey Wolfe's Glass Vault (Glass Vault Duology Book 1) on Kindle

Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault (Glass Vault Duology Book 1) by Candace Robinson: Some see it… Some don’t… Perrie Madeline is a normal girl living in a normal world. That is, until a strange museum, known as Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault, appears overnight and people around her begin to go missing. Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault is the start of a thrilling duology full of magic, danger, and romance.

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle


Traces of Sulfur (Blade Keeper Academy Book 1) on Kindle

Traces of Sulfur (Blade Keeper Academy Book 1) by Madeline Freeman: Blakethorne Academy is the premier training grounds for angelic warriors. As a demon, it is the last place Eden Everdell should ever step foot. Attending the school will give her access to information that can help her brethren, but if anyone learns the truth of her identity, she will pay with her life…

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Hilarity, Tragedy, and Charming Bedtime Stories: Free Children’s eBooks

Guppy Butter on Kindle

Guppy Butter by Kevin Penelerick: A little girl wishes for a puppy, but gets a guppy instead! Hilarity and tragedy ensue! Watch out, this story will have you laughing and crying at the same time!

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle


Bedtime Stories for Dreamers & Optimists on Kindle

Bedtime Stories for Dreamers & Optimists by Sophie Carmen: A collection of three charming bedtime stories for children: “When I Imagine,” “Brightley & Glow,” and “Bella’s Very Wonderful Day.” “Simple, captivating book” – Five star Amazon review.

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


A Witch in Time Cozy Mystery Series

Better Witch Next Time (A Witch in Time Book 1) on Kindle

Better Witch Next Time (A Witch in Time Book 1) by Stephanie Damore: Would you travel to the past to right a wrong? Solve a cold case? Catch a killer? Meet the 5 witches who will. “Exciting Start To A New Series” – Five star Amazon review.

This book is Free on September 27, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Addison Holmes Mystery Series

Whiskey Rebellion (Addison Holmes Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Whiskey Rebellion (Addison Holmes Mysteries Book 1) by Liliana Hart: A mystery full of hijinks from a New York Times bestselling author: Bumbling history teacher Addison Holmes gets more than she bargained for when she stumbles across her school principal — dead in the parking lot of a seedy gentlemen’s club…

This book is Free on September 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Meriwether Files Thriller Series

Moneyman (Meriwether Files Book 1) on Kindle

Moneyman (Meriwether Files Book 1) by Mark Arundel: Can one elite SAS trooper stay alive long enough to uncover a spy at the heart of the London political establishment? British Intelligence is counting on it. “Played out on the Canary Island of Tenerife, this fast-moving action and suspense thriller is impossible to put down.” ― Avid Reader.

This book is Free on September 27, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Family Ties Romance Series

The Millionaire Next Door (Family Ties Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Millionaire Next Door (Family Ties Series Book 1) by Cheryl Phipps: Love can be found in unimaginable places. After a disastrous marriage, Sacha Prentiss gave up on love. Her job as an interior designer is her only passion and all she needs. When sexy Lucas Marshall moves in next door, this resolve is severely tested. Gradually every obstacle is pushed to one side as he warms her cold heart. Should she trust him?

This book is Free on September 27, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Gray Cliffs Academy Fantasy Series

Melissa’s Quest: Boarding School Magic (Gray Cliffs Academy Series Book 1) by Blair Drake: Lost and bewildered after being unceremoniously dumped by her boyfriend, seventeen-year-old Melissa wants nothing more than to curl up with her pain. But then she’s atop Gray Cliffs Academy in the middle of a wild storm and pulled into a strange new world. Though full of mystery and magic, there is something sinister about this place…

This book is Free on September 27, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 4 of 2,307« First...23456...102030...Last »