Dangerous Programs and Protecting Planets: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Water Rites (Water Rites Book 1) on Kindle

Water Rites (Water Rites Book 1) by J.R. Pearse Nelson: Lorelei’s dreams would keep anyone up at night. But during the day, her biggest worries are AP Calculus tests and whether her team will make the state swimming championships. Oh, and the boy who offered study help, with a certain expression in his eyes that said it wasn’t about studying at all. Life is good. Until she finds out what she is.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Sword & Spirits on Kindle

Sword & Spirits by Devin Harbison: Sword & Spirits follows Jonah, an aging swordsman haunted by his past. While he wanders the wilds praying for his final battle, a dying promise to a boy he could not save from a monster forces him to return to his old home to face the spirits of lost family and friends and to confront the man responsible for their deaths and his own life.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle


The Year's Midnight (Death's Lady Book 1) on Kindle

The Year’s Midnight (Death’s Lady Book 1) by Rachel Neumeier: A double portal fantasy. Tenai, hounded out of her own world, recovers from her bitterly fought war in a world very like our own, where everyone thinks her story is fiction. Though Tenai would forge a new life and forget her past if she could, her enemies haven’t forgotten her…but when Tenai is pulled back to her own world, she doesn’t go alone.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle


The Revolution Will Be Tokenized (The Daedalus Cycle Book 1) on Kindle

The Revolution Will Be Tokenized (The Daedalus Cycle Book 1) by Christoph Brueck: When the young woman Cypher steals an especially dangerous program from her ex, she has no idea she will be the target of an international manhunt. Between an African refugee camp and the streets of high-tech Barcelona, a desperate fight for survival begins. The science-fiction thriller sensation from Germany!

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle


Spark of Imagination (Source of Power Book 1) on Kindle

Spark of Imagination (Source of Power Book 1) by Tony Lindblom: Queen Anexia sets out on a mission to protect her planet from a ruthless corporation that conducts illegal experiments on her people, trying to steal their powers. But when a previously unknown alien race attacks the human worlds, that same corporation might be humanity’s last hope.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle


We Survivors: A Story from After the End on Kindle

We Survivors: A Story from After the End by L.J. Thomas: After disease and nuclear warfare decimate the world population, 17-year-old Nadia is sure she’s the last person left on Earth. Then she hears a voice on her radio and everything changes. But as she and her new companions unravel the mysteries surrounding their survival, they soon realize it was no accident, and that they could be in grave danger…

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Letting Go and Sixties Turmoil: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

29th Street South on Kindle

29th Street South by Nicholas Rogers: The day Kennedy was shot not only changed the country but also Robbie Doyle’s life. The people he met that day would become the most important people in his life over the next years. From the civil rights demonstrations to the draft, Vietnam, and beyond. Follow Robbie and his friends Samatha and Nick as they struggle with the turmoil of the Sixties.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle


What I Never Expected on Kindle

What I Never Expected by Jennifer Archer: A single mother’s secret. Her son’s life-altering choice. Will the truth change his mind, or end their relationship as well as her career? “What I Never Expected” is a poignant story about love, betrayal, and letting go.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Great Pockes: Free Historical Fiction eBook

The Great Pockes on Kindle

The Great Pockes by R. B. Taylor: Henry VII – yes, the one Shakespeare forgot! – faces a dire threat to his rule. An epidemic which is spread by… sexual intercourse! The Great Pockes. Robert Bacon, a young barber-surgeon vows to find a cure, but he must confront a hostile government, the Church, and the quacks, alchemists, and soothsayers of the English medical profession.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Avoiding Mistakes and Vibrant Health: Free Nonfiction eBooks

7 Minute Fitness Strength Training for Seniors and Over 60+ on Kindle

7 Minute Fitness Strength Training for Seniors and Over 60+ by Liam Owen: Are you constantly worrying about becoming frail and suffering injuries from falls? If you’re a senior citizen who feels like their health is slowly going downhill, you’re not alone. This book is perfect for anyone wanted to regain their health and strength.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle


Thrive With Autoimmune Disease on Kindle

Thrive With Autoimmune Disease by Erin J. Keck: Learn 5 simple yet powerful steps to create vibrant health. Empower yourself with the knowledge you need, learn how to use the right foods as medicine, reduce stress and develop good self-care habits, incorporate daily movement, and master the mind-body connection. A comprehensive guide providing a wealth of strategies anyone can employ.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle


Secrets to Early Retirement Planning That Generation X Never Learned on Kindle

Secrets to Early Retirement Planning That Generation X Never Learned by Heath Lu: In “Secrets to Early Retirement Planning That Generation X Never Learned”, you’ll discover: 5 of the biggest mistakes people make that put themselves in debt – and how you can avoid making them (even if you think you’re in too deep), and the 7 most powerful things you need to know so that you can keep your cash under control.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle


Growing Mushrooms (3-in-1 Box Set) on Kindle

Growing Mushrooms (3-in-1 Box Set) by Stephanie Williams: You’ve most likely noticed that the mushrooms you buy in stores seem to spoil quickly; that’s because they don’t have a long shelf life and hate being smothered in plastic. By learning to grow your own mushrooms, you get fresher mushrooms that last much longer and have a great taste.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Idyllic Worlds and Unraveling Feelings: Free Young Adult eBooks

Coal (The Everleaf Series Book 1) on Kindle

Coal (The Everleaf Series Book 1) by Constance Burris: In the realm of the fey, humans are hated. Coal is a human in love with his best friend who is about to become an elven queen. But Princess Chalcedony may not be as set on tradition as he thinks. Before Coal and Chalcedony can unravel their feelings for one another, their lives are changed forever, and both will have to make terrible choices.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


Looking for Altheda (Dreamscape Book 1) on Kindle

Looking for Altheda (Dreamscape Book 1) by Elizabeth Klein: Through a portal inside a mysterious chest, Sam Flynn is transported to a peculiar place full of fairy tale characters known as Dreamscape. But there’s a darker side to life in this idyllic world where evil has absolute power and is focussed on overturning the real world too. Will Sam be able to stop it from happening and save both worlds in time?

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle


Super Dark (Super Dark Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Super Dark (Super Dark Trilogy Book 1) by Tanith Morse: For fans of Stephenie Meyer, Super Dark is a captivating tale filled with romance, suspense, and grotesque creatures that will keep you guessing right until the final page.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Resurrection of Freedom: Free Religion eBook

Resurrection of Freedom (Songs of the Deliverer Book 4) on Kindle

Resurrection of Freedom (Songs of the Deliverer Book 4) by Elvo Fortunato Bucci: A battle for freedom rages across the country. Trapped by extraordinary circumstances, young students stake their futures on a nascent revolution. As defeat nears, an unlikely hero emerges with a miraculous ransom to pay. Is it enough to save themselves and their country? The thrilling conclusion to the 4 book series all free for this Independence Day.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Cats of the Pyramids: Free Children’s eBook

Cats of the Pyramids (Cats of the Pyramids Book 1) on Kindle

Cats of the Pyramids (Cats of the Pyramids Book 1) by Paul Nelson: Two autistic teens are whisked away into an amazing world of ancient alien cats. The cats live in the great pyramids of Giza, Egypt. The teens learn to use their amazing powers of the mind to fight evil. They travel through wormholes to different times, dimensions, and even to the moon. A great adventure for ages 10 and up. Book 1 in the upcoming series.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Gifts: Free LGBTQ eBook

Gifts (Status Quo Book 1) on Kindle

Gifts (Status Quo Book 1) by Raissa Donovan and R. Phoenix: Before Imriel Conti was condemned to a life of slavery, the young witch was sheltered… and separate from a world that damns him for his bloodline alone. Now that he is in the hands of Draven Foss and Callia Odessa, a sensual and controversial power couple at the pinnacle of supernatural society, all of that is about to change. MMF and MF scenes.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Corgi Case Files Cozy Mystery Series

Case of the One-Eyed Tiger (Corgi Case Files Book 1) on Kindle

Case of the One-Eyed Tiger (Corgi Case Files Book 1) by Jeffrey Poole: First book in a new cozy mystery series. When a shocking murder shatters the tranquility of a sleepy Oregon town, and a priceless sculpture turns up missing, all fingers soon start pointing at new resident Zack Anderson. Armed with a determination to clear his name, Zack sets out to solve the case with the help of his feisty corgi named Sherlock.

This book is Free on July 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Silver Hills Mystery Series

Flo Charts (Silver Hills Cozy Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Flo Charts (Silver Hills Cozy Mysteries Book 1) by Sam Cheever: Two new friends, a death-sniffing cat, a pig with a trough made from a rocket, an array of entertaining suspects, and a missing tank. What could possibly go wrong?

This book is Free on July 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 40 of 2,747« First...102030...3839404142...506070...Last »