Camping Tips and Family Dogs: Free Nonfiction eBooks

Remedial Me: Essays, Stories, and Other things Best Left Untold (Nonsense Series Book 2) on Kindle

Remedial Me: Essays, Stories, and Other things Best Left Untold (Nonsense Series Book 2) by Scott Douglas: If you need to find laugher in a world that sometimes feels void of it, then strap yourself in. This collection, from former McSweeney’s contributor, is best for those who like their humor served dry.

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle


Calm Down!: Step-by-Step to a Calm, Relaxed, and Brilliant Family Dog (Essential Skills for a Brilliant Family Dog Book 1) on Kindle

Calm Down!: Step-by-Step to a Calm, Relaxed, and Brilliant Family Dog (Essential Skills for a Brilliant Family Dog Book 1) by Beverley Courtney: Is your dog mad – racing about, jumping all over you, chasing the cat – never able to settle down? This book will take you step-by-step through a dog-friendly program to bring CALM to your home! Even a young puppy can learn this life skill easily. Your dog’s life will change, and *your* life will change dramatically.

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Happy Camper Tips and Recipes: From the Frannie Shoemaker Campground Mysteries on Kindle

Happy Camper Tips and Recipes: From the Frannie Shoemaker Campground Mysteries by Karen Musser Nortman: A collection of recipes suitable for camping or home from the author of the Frannie Shoemaker Campground Mysteries and contributions from readers. Also includes camping tips and campground descriptions.

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle


LOVE: The Beat Goes On on Kindle

LOVE: The Beat Goes On by Lynda Filler: Have you ever been told you were going to die? “This is a book every human alive should read. If I could give it ten stars, I would.” Sikes. I was given 6 months to live in 2008. Let me share the journey. And along the way maybe you will find some answers to the challenges you might be facing in your life today.

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Affiliate: Free Young Adult eBook

The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1) on Kindle

The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1) by K.A Linde: From a USA Today bestselling author: When Cyrene is chosen to serve her queen, she’s plunged into a perilous new world of political intrigue, romance, and dark magic. “A breakneck fantasy ride that’s perfect for fans of The Selection or Throne of Glass” (New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard).

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Reluctant Pensioners and Halloween Kings: Free Horror eBooks

The First Seal (The Apocalypse Prophecies Book 1) on Kindle

The First Seal (The Apocalypse Prophecies Book 1) by Sean Deville: A horror fiction depiction of the book of Revelation. Ruthless religious assassins battle with the Antichrist to try and stop the coming apocalypse.

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle


Hill Haven Creeps and the Halloween King: A Halloween Horror Novel on Kindle

Hill Haven Creeps and the Halloween King: A Halloween Horror Novel by Brandon Berntson: The smell of autumn leaves is in the air, the first pumpkins are aglow, and the crows are gathering in the cornfields. The moon is full, and something is visible beyond the veil between the living and the dead calling itself the Halloween King.

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle


The Lord of Always on Kindle

The Lord of Always by David Brian: A young bride is abducted by something abhorrent, but this is just a portent to the nightmare ahead. As strange beacons light the skies above an English village, there is one reluctant pensioner who knows more than he cares to admit… the Old Gods have returned, and the world will burn.

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


God’s Own Voice and Dynamic Memoirs: Free Religion eBooks

Songs of the Deliverer IV: Resurrection of Freedom on Kindle

Songs of the Deliverer IV: Resurrection of Freedom by Elvo Bucci: In “Songs of the Deliverer IV: Resurrection of Freedom” the battle for freedom is waged across the country. Trapped by extraordinary circumstances, young students stake their futures on the American revolution. On the verge of defeat, an unlikely hero emerges. The ransom he is asked to pay: an icon of a forsaken savior that could change the world.

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle


The Prophetic Word Made More Sure: In God's Voice on Kindle

The Prophetic Word Made More Sure: In God’s Voice by Terri Buckingham: For years we’ve read the Bible and puzzled over what its prophecies mean. Will they come to pass in our lifetime? This book explains in God’s own voice. This book foretells, with astonishing clarity, events just on the horizon or already underway, as God tears down the kingdom of darkness and establishes His Kingdom of love on the earth.

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle


All That The Locusts Have Eaten: God's Redemption Through Loss and Heartache on Kindle

All That The Locusts Have Eaten: God’s Redemption Through Loss and Heartache by Chuck Carr: Inspiring, this dynamic memoir tells the true story of how one man journeyed from the pit of despair to the purpose-filled life God intended him to live. Mingled with poetry, scripture, and literary allegories, this artistically crafted masterpiece of a memoir is sure to breathe life into even those in the deepest struggles.

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Natural Emotions and Activity Books: Free Children’s eBooks

Would You Rather Game Book For Kids 6-12 Years Old: Crazy Jokes and Creative Scenarios for Kids and Family on Kindle

Would You Rather Game Book For Kids 6-12 Years Old: Crazy Jokes and Creative Scenarios for Kids and Family by Lucky Sammy: Entertain your kids with hundreds of ‘Would You Rather’ questions without inventing them yourself! Our fun activity book is great to liven up any dull occasion or situation, such as a long road trip or a family game night. This book can give you unlimited hours of fun and create a lifetime of memories for you and your kids.

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle


The Angry Dragon on Kindle

The Angry Dragon by Michael Gordon: Anger is a natural emotion but can be difficult to manage. Use this little book to start a discussion about aggression, anger & tantrums. The book teaches young kids that being angry doesn’t make them bad.

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle


The Tooths on Kindle

The Tooths by Srividhya Lakshmanan: A lush green forest bloomed in every season, but winter. The Tooths kids who had moved to the woods a year ago lived in eternal bliss until autumn, but the winter blight and curse frightened them. They decided to fight and find a cure for the curse. They marched towards the eastern edge, but did they find the cure, read ‘The Tooths’ to find out.

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Blank Canvas: Free LGBTQ eBook

Blank Canvas (Irons and Works Book 2) on Kindle

Blank Canvas (Irons and Works Book 2) by E.M. Lindsey: Sam Braga’s life is about three things – his daughter, his found family, and his quiet life. He doesn’t have time for love, no matter how lonely he is, and no matter how much he likes the quiet newcomer, Niko, when he strolls into town. But when Sam’s past threatens his future, Niko might be the only one who can keep him grounded.

This book is Free on September 11, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Heroes of Providence Thriller Series

Material Witness (Heroes of Providence Book 1) on Kindle

Material Witness (Heroes of Providence Book 1) by Lisa Mondello: The horror of one of her crime novels has become a deadly reality! Crime novelist Cassie Alvarez had murder on her mind when she walked into Rory’s Bar underdressed and undercover. But the blue-eyed, dashingly handsome man at the end of the bar stirred her senses more than any crime story. Was this man of leather armor all he appeared to be?

This book is Free on September 10, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Inland Seas Romance Series

Squall Line (The Inland Seas Series Book 1) on Kindle

Squall Line (The Inland Seas Series Book 1) by Gwyn McNamee: The only thing worse than being held hostage by a tattooed pirate is falling in love with him. I knew War was trouble the moment he stepped on my ship, but this modern-day terror on the water is so much more than he appears. Dark and light. Love and hate. This storm may destroy us both…

This book is Free on September 10, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 587 of 600« First...102030...585586587588589...600...Last »