Romance


Sarah of the Moon : Free Kindle eBook

Editor’s Note: For those who grew up in the 60’s, this will be a wonderful throwback to your past! For the younger crowd, you can get a taste of what life might have been like, then.

This story took me way back & stayed true to the era!

Book Description: Head back to the 60s for this summertime love story. Journalist Alex meets Sarah and must solve all the puzzles surroudning her before he leaves San Francisco. He also just might be falling in love…

If you like The Mamas & the Papas, you’ll like SARAH OF THE MOON.

 

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free 2/15.

Randy Mixter

  

Randy has been writing his whole life and has published a number of works. Randy lives with his wife and their 5 cats in Maryland.

https://sites.google.com/site/randymixtersbooksite/home

  

Connect with Randy:
       


A Valentine’s Gift From Freebooksy – Two Free Kindle eBooks

Need a great new recipe for your Valentine’s Day dinner? How about a great idea for a date?

Here at Freebooksy, we collected a bunch of romantic recipes and date ideas into two Kindle eBooks. We made them free this week to help you get ready for your romantic Valentine’s Day!

You can download them for free until Midnight on Valentine’s Day.

Recipes for Romance Cookbook‘ and ‘35 Cheap Date Ideas‘ are free until midnight on 2/14/2013.


Safe – Free Kindle eBook

Editor’s Note:  If you love romance, this is a must-read. What better way to spend Valentine’s Day than cuddled up with this free Kindle book?

This is a sweet escape, with just the right blend of romance, mystery, and action.


Book Description: There’s been a murder. Carly saw it- and the murderer saw her. She must trust strangers to save herself, but finds her heart hanging in the balance, too. Will she run or stick around?

Readers who like Barbara Freethy or Bella Andre will like SAFE.

 

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free on 2/14.

Rachel Hanna

   

Rachel Hanna lives with her husband, three kids, two dogs, and a cat near Atlanta, Georgia. 

MY HOBBY: She loves reading, writing, spending time with family, and embarrassing her kids as much as possible.

http://rachelhannaromance.com/

  

Connect with Rachel:
       


Promise Cove – Free Kindle eBook

Editor’s Note: This is one of those stories where it feels like everyday people have to overcome impossible challenges. But you just know that they’ll prevail in the end.

A romance story with totally true-to-life characters!


Book Description: War widow Jordan has a baby to support and an old Victorian home to turn into a Bed and Breakfast. She meets veteran Nick and together they work through the loss of their loved one and overcome every obstacle.

 

Readers who like Nicholas Sparks will like Promise Cove.

 

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free 2/14-2/15.

Vickie McKeehan

  

Vickie writes books that take real life issues and blend them with romance, full of twsits and turns. She Lives in Southern California near the ocean.

MY FAVORITE HOBBIES: Being in the outdoors, watching sports (especially football), gardening, and spending time at the beach!

MY FAVORITE FOODS: She lives for chocolate, but then who doesn’t? She’ll kill for a cup of coffee in the morning. She’s convinced the best food on earth is French Fries. And she could easily be a vegetarian if it wasn’t for bacon.

http://www.vickiemckeehan.com

  

Connect with Vickie:
       


Murder, Money & Marzipan : Free Kindle eBook

Editor’s Note: What goes great with a murder mystery? Cupcakes, of course. Just try not to get frosting on your Kindle while you read.

An intriguing and light read that’s a ton of fun!


Book Description: It’s a baking competition finale and one of the judges turns up dead. Lexy’s the top suspect and must discover the real killer before she’s disqualified… or thrown in jail!

Readers who like Stephanie Bond or Janet Evanovich will like MURDER, MONEY & MARZIPAN.

Author’s Inspiration: “The whole series started one day when I was at my sisters house and she had a box of cupcakes. She kept eating just the tops… you know, the part with the frosting.. and throwing the bottoms out! Cupcake tops are Lexy’s signature product in her bakery and were featured in the first book in the series, ‘Killer Cupcakes‘.”

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free 2/13-2/14.

Leighann Dobbs

  


Leighann Dobbs lives with her husband, her Chiuahua (named Mojo), and her rescue cat (named Kitty) in New Hampshire. Her short romance stories offer a great, quick, escape!

http://www.leighanndobbs.com/

Connect with Leighann:
       


A Dozen Romance eBook for Free on Kindle

Editor’s Note: Hold onto your hats- and shirts, and shoes- folks! We’ve got a DOZEN free romance eBooks for your Kindle thanks to the KAB Valentine’s Free Par-Tay! Check them out!

Heart’s Desire‘, ‘Cajun Hot‘,’The Search’  ‘Picture Not Perfect‘, ‘Turnabout Twist‘, ‘Smooth Irish‘, ‘Bedding the Wrong Brother‘, ‘Under a Harvest Moon’, ‘Potionate Love’, ‘Love is in the Air’, ‘Mad About You‘, and ‘Looking For Love‘ are free 2/13-2/14.



Page 456 of 483« First...102030...454455456457458...470480...Last »