Science Fiction


Cosmic Warriors – Free Kindle eBook

Editor’s Note: Ever wanted to go on a trip through space? We can’t wait to jump into this cosmic journey!

It’s one of a kind- spooky, mystery, action, and inspiration!


Book Description: A boy joins aliens in a galactic war. He travels to the very end of the universe. Along the way, he discovers a secret that will change how he sees himself forever.

Readers who like Starship Troopers by Robert A. Heinlein will like  COSMIC WARRIORS.

Author’s Inspiration: Battlestar Galactica.

From the Book: She got on board her UFO and we flew to earth. Kuiella landed on a large super high way. Her spaceship was so large that it blocked all the lanes coming and going.

I said, “Dear, we cannot block the cars. This spaceship is going to cause a traffic jam… People are –“

She shot back, “I will and I can. Humans deserve to know what is going on.”

Kuiella pulled out a large mega phone and started shouting over the car horns into the massive group.

HUMANS, I have come from very far away. Another galaxy even… Reptilians will soon arrive. I will try to defend you. However, I cannot guarantee my success. Perhaps you would like to help defend Planet Earth from its enemies. We, the Gogiyan welcome you with open arms.

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free 3/2-3/4.

Carlos X.

   

I dreamed of creating this book since I was 12 and it was my vision.

WHERE I WRITE: Starbucks cafe.

http://www.cosmicwarriorz.com

Connect with Carlos:
       


Baby (Species Intervention #6609) : Free Kindle eBook

Editor’s Note: There’s so much space out there that there’s just gotta be alien life. This author gives us her idea of what life with aliens could be like…

A fast paced read with a really imaginative storyline!


Book Description: This series is a tear jerker about an alien creature’s love and all of the lives that he touches. It reaches across 200 years to include love between species, political downfall and great, terrible violence.

Readers who like E.T. or Stephen King’s The Dome will like BABY.

Author’s Inspiration: “I am a wildlife conservationist that can no longer bare the pain from the knowledge of what we do to torture and slaughter this planet’s wildlife. I firmly believe Homo sapien, as a species, does not deserve this planet. The Species Interventon #6609 series, is my way of getting even with the evil scum of this planet.”

 

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free 2/20-2/21.

J.K. Accinni

   

J. K. Accini lives with her five dogs, eight rabbits, and one husband in Randolph, New Jersy. She has a passion for wildlife conservation and writing.

MY FAVORITE FOOD: My husband’s chocolate chip/coconut italian ricotta cheese cake

WHERE I WRITE: Victorian sofa in my husband’s office

WHAT I LISTEN TO: Score from Phantom of the Opera, Il Divo

MY FAVORITE SHOWS: Survivor, Game of Thrones.

http://www.speciesintervention.com

  

Connect with J.K. Accinni:
       



Page 215 of 226« First...102030...213214215216217...220...Last »