Thriller


Dark Matter Heart – Free Kindle, Nook, and Apple eBook

Perfect for fans of Young Adult Vampire fiction!

Cordell Griffin and his mother had hoped for a fresh start. They moved to from sunny California to the rainy Pacific Northwest to help ease his sun allergy. 

But Cordell can’t escape the dark secrets of his past. A series of murders in his new town ruin Cordell’s attempts to fly under the radar. 

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

Get the Free Nook eBook Now ➤

Get the Free Apple iBook Now ➤

Nathan Wrann

Nathan Wrann is the author of the ‘Cor Griffin Bloodsuckers’ young-adult series. He has also produced and directed several independent films. Nathan lives in Connecticut with his wife and pets.

Connect with Nathan:

http://www.daltongangpress.com

 


White Jade: Free Kindle Book

Fast pace with lots of tension with interesting characters and well researched plotline.

Ex-Marine Nick Carter is part of PROJECT, an elite team of covert intelligence officers who answer directly to the President.

He’s been tasked with recovering a highly valuable book, a manuscript that purportedly details the key to immortality. The 2000-year-old text was recently stolen and, unfortunately for Nick, the search for it will lead him into the heart of an international plot that could result in nuclear war.

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free 9/1 – 9/3.

Alex Lukeman

Alex Lukeman is a former Marine and musician. His first book, “The Bane of Kanthos”, was published as an Ace paperback in 1969 under the pen name of Alex Dain.

Alex lives in Northern California, where he enjoys riding motorcycles and playing guitar. He is the author of the four-part PROJECT series.

Connect with Alex:

http://www.alexlukeman.org

 


An Island of Illusions- Free Kindle Book

If you like mysteries, strong female characters, romance, and books set in paradise, look no further.

This third and final installment of the Sarah Woods Mystery Series finds our sleuth relaxing on the beautiful island of Oahu. 

But what starts as a tropical vacation in paradise quickly becomes a race to locate a missing child. A shocking death and the arrival of Sarah’s love interest raise the stakes even higher.

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free 8/31 – 9/1.

Jennifer L. Jennings

Chicago native Jennifer L. Jennings spent 15 years as a massage therapist before turning to writing. She loves to travel, make art and spend time with her friends, family and adorable son.



Page 314 of 327« First...102030...312313314315316...320...Last »