Tag: Thriller


Dark Matter Heart – Free Kindle, Nook, and Apple eBook

Perfect for fans of Young Adult Vampire fiction!

Cordell Griffin and his mother had hoped for a fresh start. They moved to from sunny California to the rainy Pacific Northwest to help ease his sun allergy. 

But Cordell can’t escape the dark secrets of his past. A series of murders in his new town ruin Cordell’s attempts to fly under the radar. 

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

Get the Free Nook eBook Now ➤

Get the Free Apple iBook Now ➤

Nathan Wrann

Nathan Wrann is the author of the ‘Cor Griffin Bloodsuckers’ young-adult series. He has also produced and directed several independent films. Nathan lives in Connecticut with his wife and pets.

Connect with Nathan:

http://www.daltongangpress.com

 


White Jade: Free Kindle Book

Fast pace with lots of tension with interesting characters and well researched plotline.

Ex-Marine Nick Carter is part of PROJECT, an elite team of covert intelligence officers who answer directly to the President.

He’s been tasked with recovering a highly valuable book, a manuscript that purportedly details the key to immortality. The 2000-year-old text was recently stolen and, unfortunately for Nick, the search for it will lead him into the heart of an international plot that could result in nuclear war.

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free 9/1 – 9/3.

Alex Lukeman

Alex Lukeman is a former Marine and musician. His first book, “The Bane of Kanthos”, was published as an Ace paperback in 1969 under the pen name of Alex Dain.

Alex lives in Northern California, where he enjoys riding motorcycles and playing guitar. He is the author of the four-part PROJECT series.

Connect with Alex:

http://www.alexlukeman.org

 


An Island of Illusions- Free Kindle Book

If you like mysteries, strong female characters, romance, and books set in paradise, look no further.

This third and final installment of the Sarah Woods Mystery Series finds our sleuth relaxing on the beautiful island of Oahu. 

But what starts as a tropical vacation in paradise quickly becomes a race to locate a missing child. A shocking death and the arrival of Sarah’s love interest raise the stakes even higher.

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free 8/31 – 9/1.

Jennifer L. Jennings

Chicago native Jennifer L. Jennings spent 15 years as a massage therapist before turning to writing. She loves to travel, make art and spend time with her friends, family and adorable son.


A Fatal Verdict: Free Kindle Book

With surprises, twists, and turns, this is as good a legal thriller as you will get.

A gripping page-turner

Criminal barrister Sarah Newby is facing one of her toughest cases yet. Her client, Kathryn Walters, is accused of murdering David Kidd, who was recently acquitted of the murder of Kathryn’s daughter. 

Did the grieving mother exact her revenge on the man she believed killed her daughter? In this tangled web of guilt and lies, can Sarah discover who the real killer -and victim- is?

Get the free Kindle eBook right now ➤

This book is free 8/30 – 9/1.

Tim Vicary

University professor Tim Vicary is the acclaimed author of the the legal thriller ‘The Trials of Sarah Newby’ series, as well as historical fiction novels, children’s books, and several award-winning textbooks for students learning English.

Tim loves spending time in the beautiful English countryside, where he happens to live. A new grandfather, Tim has recently discovered an appreciation for dinosaurs.

Connect with Tim:

http://www.timvicary.com

 


Angels Mark: Free Kindle Book

Spell-binding, this is one book that is hard to put down.

ANGELS MARK is a suspense novel ripped from today’s headlines! Readers who are weary of a bipartisan American government, poor economic news, political posturing and bickering and a deadlocked two-party system will find ANGELS MARK to be a satisfying read: the perfect anecdote to watching the news.

In this first-installment of the Serena Wilcox Mystery series, our heroine and her family are forced to take on new identities and destroy all connections to their old lives after Serena discovers a deadly conspiracy to obliterate the country’s already-fragile government. 

Futuristic America is in the hands of former private detective Serena Wilcox, a scary prospect for sure!

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free 8/29 – 8/31.

Natalie Buske Thomas

New York-native Natalie Buske Thomas is an author, artist, and lover of all things Irish. A graduate of Ball State University, Natalie lived in Germany while her husband was stationed there. She now lives in Minnesota with her husband and their three kids.

Connect with Natalie:

http://www.nataliebuskethomas.com

 



Page 237 of 249« First...102030...235236237238239...Last »