Strange Happenings, Soldiers, and Survival: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Little Yarnmouth Abduction on Kindle

The Little Yarnmouth Abduction by Tim Van Minton: The inhabitants of Little Yarnmouth Island are missing. A teacher is murdered and the Conkwoyoto, a ruthless Arctic tribe, are hunting Evan Peregrine. But there’s something strangely familiar about the tribe and their tattooed faces. Now Evan must avoid being captured while trying to track down the missing islanders, prove his innocence in a murder, and uncover the mystery of the Conkwoyoto.

This book is Free on February 9, 2017

Kindle


In the Depths of Darkness on Kindle

In the Depths of Darkness by Sean Fletcher: In the year 2119, Alyx Starburn is blackmailed by the Earth Alliance into a military program rehabilitating convicts as super soldiers. If they survive. Now on the run, they must find somewhere—anywhere—safe. But how can they escape when the galaxy’s most dangerous soldiers are now its most wanted criminals? Fans of Star Wars and Firefly will love this “action-packed sci-fi thrill ride!”

This book is Free on February 9, 2017

Kindle


Untitled Beauty on Kindle

Untitled Beauty by C.E. Wilson: In Grace’s world, beauty is the only thing that matters. Now she’s been purchased by a wealthy man who promises perfection – if she can put up with his erratic and controlling personality. Complicating things even more is the appearance of a stranger who seems to offer her more than she ever imagined possible. Kindness. Should Grace trust her powerful owner to help her escape a life of servitude and enslavement, or risk everything with the beautiful young man with amethyst eyes?

This book is Free on February 9, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!