Children’s


Hercules the Great and Feline Friends: Free Children’s eBooks

Magician's Mayhem (Elden Forest Series Book 1) on Kindle

Magician’s Mayhem (Elden Forest Series Book 1) by R.S. Mollison-Read: Tobin’s quiet life is suddenly disrupted by the delivery of an explosive package one morning. He is vaulted into the unexpected adventure of a lifetime, following a mysterious magical signal to find a missing magician, with the clever magical doctor, Darcie Dannett. Fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson will love this quirky, magical tale!

This book is Free on November 24, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


White Cat Black Cat on Kindle

White Cat Black Cat by Sigal Adler: On a lovely fine day, with sun filling the sky, two neighbor cats met in a garden nearby. In lovely warm weather, well past winter’s gloom, soaking up spring with its flowers in bloom.

This book is Free on November 24, 2017

Kindle


Hercules Finds His Courage (Taki & Toula Time Travelers Book 1) on Kindle

Hercules Finds His Courage (Taki & Toula Time Travelers Book 1) by Elena Paige: Join Taki and Toula as they’re launched back to the days of Ancient Greece. When an angry bull shows up, Taki and Toula panic. Coming face-to-face with an angry bull was not part of their plan. They’re so relieved when Hercules the Great shows up. But it turns out he is more scared than they are.

This book is Free on November 24, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Silly Dragons and Bedtime Stories: Free Children’s eBooks

Bedtime Bubble Rhyme (The Adventures of Oli) on Kindle

Bedtime Bubble Rhyme (The Adventures of Oli) by Patrick Leifer: Bedtime Bubble Rhyme is a bathtime and bedtime story focused on helping children develop life skills relating to taking a bath and getting ready for bed. It does this by blending a fun rhyme scheme with beautiful illustrations to create a story enjoyable for both parents and their children alike!

This book is Free on November 23, 2017

Kindle


Please Don't Sneeze on Kindle

Please Don’t Sneeze by Sigal Adler: Children will be delighted with this rhythmic, fun story about a sweet, fire-breathing dragon. This is a perfect poetic adventure for children of all ages.

This book is Free on November 23, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Eli Gray and Lulu: Free Children’s eBooks

Eli Gray Is Here To Stay on Kindle

Eli Gray Is Here To Stay by Sigal Adler: Long ago in a zoo, not too far away, an elephant was born, all chubby and gray, such celebration the day that he came, a jumbo-sized baby, to cheers and to fame.

This book is Free on November 20, 2017

Kindle


Lulu and Lainey ... at the Farm on Kindle

Lulu and Lainey … at the Farm by Lois Petren: Join Lulu and her family on a springtime trip to her grandparents’ farm. Participate in all the family fun, playing soccer, and board games. Tag along with her while she visits the animals, and welcomes a new baby kid. When the weather abruptly changes and the baby goat gets cold, Grand-mère pulls out her knitting needles and gets to work. A surprising request to Lulu involving her favorite ball of yarn provides a valuable lesson in sharing.

This book is Free on November 20, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Warrior Adventures and Brain Teasers: Free Children’s eBooks

Choose Your Own Story (Self-Adventure of a Warrior Princess) on Kindle

Choose Your Own Story (Self-Adventure of a Warrior Princess) by Jeff Child: You choose your own adventure as a warrior princess. Fight against monsters, pick a path to follow, and make your choice of a suitable prince to marry by interviewing them and learning more about their personalities. A true self-adventure that kids will enjoy, as if they’re playing a video game.

This book is Free on November 19, 2017

Kindle


But...Who is Allah? on Kindle

But…Who is Allah? by Bachar Karroum: Follow the story of Adam, a young Muslim child that is curious about religion and wants to learn who Allah is, and why does his family love Him. Through a fun story for both children and parents, allow your kids to start comprehending religious concepts and daily-used expressions, while also inciting curiosity for further knowledge about Islam.

This book is Free on November 19, 2017

Kindle


Riddles and Brain Teasers on Kindle

Riddles and Brain Teasers by Oyokids Publications: You can find most of these brain teasers and riddles on websites and other books. However, you will not be able to find these diverse collections in one particular place. They are especially suitable for children between the age bracket of 5 years and 12 years. This collection of 300 brain teasers is not only amazing but unique in style and design.

This book is Free on November 19, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Extreme Sports and Bed Time Stories: Free Children’s eBooks

Diary of a Snoopy Cat (Inca Book Series 5) on Kindle

Diary of a Snoopy Cat (Inca Book Series 5) by R.F. Kristi: The story is entertaining and a fun read with all its adventures and mysteries. Inca the cat is adorable, and so are her family and friends. The diary format makes the book interesting and unique and will encourage young readers to start recording the events of their day. The illustrations are simple and fun and give life to the characters. It is a good bedtime storybook for parents to read out at night. The author weaves two plots together seamlessly in the story and at the same time captures the essence of the Christmas season.

This book is Free on November 18, 2017

Kindle


The Pudgys in Paradise on Kindle

The Pudgys in Paradise by Jim Strain: Packed with tongue-twisters and whimsical illustrations, “The Pudgys in Paradise” places its portly Pittsburgh protagonists in perilous, pulse-pounding predicaments after they are stranded on Pogo Pogo in the South Pacific. This merry, alliterative adventure is penned by the screenwriter whose film credits include “Jumanji” and “Summer of the Monkeys.” It’s family fun in a colorful container!

This book is Free on November 18, 2017

Kindle


Renegade on Kindle

Renegade by Mike Bloemer: A 13-year old boy sneaks into the Freezer Games and takes the extreme sports world by storm. A thrilling, hilarious read for kids ages 10 and up.

This book is Free on November 18, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Extreme Sports and Kitty Adventures: Free Children’s eBooks

Diary of a Snoopy Cat (Inca Book Series 5) on Kindle

Diary of a Snoopy Cat (Inca Book Series 5) by R.F. Kristi: The story is entertaining and a fun read with all its adventures and mysteries. Inca the cat is adorable, and so are her family and friends. The diary format makes the book interesting and unique and will encourage young readers to start recording the events of their day. The illustrations are simple and fun and give life to the characters. It is a good bedtime storybook for parents to read out at night. The author weaves two plots together seamlessly in the story and at the same time captures the essence of the Christmas season.

This book is Free on November 18, 2017

Kindle


The Pudgys in Paradise on Kindle

The Pudgys in Paradise by Jim Strain: Packed with tongue-twisters and whimsical illustrations, “The Pudgys in Paradise” places its portly Pittsburgh protagonists in perilous, pulse-pounding predicaments after they are stranded on Pogo Pogo in the South Pacific. This merry, alliterative adventure is penned by the screenwriter whose film credits include “Jumanji” and “Summer of the Monkeys.” It’s family fun in a colorful container!

This book is Free on November 18, 2017

Kindle


Renegade on Kindle

Renegade by Mike Bloemer: A 13-year old boy sneaks into the Freezer Games and takes the extreme sports world by storm. A thrilling, hilarious read for kids ages 10 and up.

This book is Free on November 18, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Ninja Cats and Small Town Girls: Free Children’s eBooks

Ninja Spy Cats on Kindle

Ninja Spy Cats by R.F. Kristi: A gang of spy cats with a dog and a hamster as sidekicks takes young readers on a journey to uncover the trail of an international spy ring. Stolen documents and hidden identities complicate the mystery as the cats work to protect their human counterparts. Narrated by the leader of the ninja cats, the plot is fast-paced, keeping the reader engaged throughout.

This book is Free on November 17, 2017

Kindle


A French Girl in New York (The French Girl Series Book 1) on Kindle

A French Girl in New York (The French Girl Series Book 1) by Anna Adams: A delightful Cinderella story: When orphan Maude’s beautiful voice is overheard by a famous music producer, she leaves her small town for dazzling New York City — and discovers that happiness is never too far from reach. With over 1,400 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

This book is Free on November 17, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


No Ordinary Animal on Kindle

No Ordinary Animal by Dr. Luke Bookwrighter: No one believed Carl’s story about his encounters and conversations with a real animal ghost. They all believed he was just a kid who was going crazy. They showed up, for the most part, to prove him wrong. But was he wrong? Was Carl really crazy? Was there anything such as an animal ghost? Read ‘No Ordinary Animal’ now to find out.

This book is Free on November 17, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Willy the Dinosaur: Free Children’s eBook

Willy the Dinosaur & The Time Who Got Mad At Him on Kindle

Willy the Dinosaur & The Time Who Got Mad At Him by Robert B. Grand: This fun and beautifully illustrated book is about a little dinosaur. If you love books with good lessons? Here it is. Good bedtime story to teach your kids about the importance of patience. You’ll just have to read this book to find out what happens.

This book is Free on November 15, 2017

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Santa’s Helpers and Amazing Moms: Free Children’s eBooks

Christmas Best on Kindle

Christmas Best by Diana Kizlauskas: Santa’s Workshop falls apart when five elves leave their posts for what they think will be greater and more glamorous careers. Their misadventures teach them that every job is important when done well. With encouragement from Santa that they are each special and contribute to making the world bright, the elves go back to work to do their Christmas Best

This book is Free on November 14, 2017

Kindle


My Supermom on Kindle

My Supermom by Michael Gordon: This is a nice book to read to a kid about the most important person in the world – his mom. This is a colorful and amazing story about mom that is so special. She has a magic power to cook a tasty meal, to beat any monster, to erase bed dreams, and many-many more other things.

This book is Free on November 14, 2017

Kindle


The Warm-Hearted Snowman on Kindle

The Warm-Hearted Snowman by Sigal Adler: We all know there’s magic that comes once a year, when it snows and we know that Christmas is near. In one tiny village all glowing with light, a very grand snowman stood guard day and night.

This book is Free on November 14, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 1 of 9312345...102030...Last »