Literary Fiction


Unimagined Journeys and Unlikely Friendships: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

Flowers in the Snow (The Edenville Series Book 1) on Kindle

Flowers in the Snow (The Edenville Series Book 1) by Danielle Stewart: After receiving tragic news, Betty Grafton recalls her youth spent in the American South – and an unlikely friendship that changed her forever. A story of heartache and endurance. With over 1,200 five-star reviews on Amazon, check out the book being praised for its “amazing lesson in the power of love and acceptance.”

This book is Free on February 16, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Alexandria Rising (Alexandria Rising Chronicles Series Book 1) on Kindle

Alexandria Rising (Alexandria Rising Chronicles Series Book 1) by Mark Wallace Maguire: His grandfather left him one task: destroy a mysterious map. What should be a simple errand leads Rand O’Neal on a journey into a world unimagined. In this book, the worlds of today and yesterday are combined in a work that seamlessly ties together Shakespeare, Mozart and the lost knowledge of The Library at Alexandria.

This book is Free on February 16, 2019

Kindle


Nothing on Kindle

Nothing by Linda Naseem: Annie’s husband was into meth, and even though she’s divorced him she is too broken to look for someone new. One day the man who will help her get back together walks into her life. Her first instinct is to run.

This book is Free on February 16, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Important Crossroads and Holiday Wishes: Free Literary eBooks

Christmas in Prague on Kindle

Christmas in Prague by Rick Pryll: Christmas in Prague is a novella from award-winning author, Rick Pryll. His obsession, Karina, a Czech waitress-turned-supermodel, is back, and she’s finally ready. Will his Christmas wish come true? “Great detail. So atmospheric. You can see the streets of Prague, smell the scent of the holiday.” –Tracy Sumner, National Reader’s Choice Winner

This book is Free on February 15, 2019

Kindle Kobo


Growing Season (Book 1) on Kindle

Growing Season (Book 1) by Melanie Lageschulte: Melinda comes to a crossroads after her soaring career takes a downward turn. When she moves home to rural Iowa for the summer, can she find a way to thrive? A “feel-good tale … rich in nostalgia” – Publishers Weekly.

This book is Free on February 15, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Young Heart: Free Literary eBook

The Young Heart (The Nordic Heart Series Book 0) on Kindle

The Young Heart (The Nordic Heart Series Book 0) by Helena Halme: He fell for her at first sight. But at only fourteen, is she too young? If you like an honest and intimate true love story, you will love ‘The Young Heart’ by Helena Halme. Discover this bittersweet Nordic contemporary fiction series today! “Wonderfully intimate and honest.” – Pauliina Ståhlberg, Director of The Finnish Institute in London.

This book is Free on February 14, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Sam & Laura Saga Box Set: Free Literary eBook

The Sam & Laura Saga Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Sam & Laura Saga Box Set (Books 1-3) by Kwen D. Griffeth: The complete, award-winning Sam & Laura Saga. Follow their story as they struggle on the American plains of the mid-1800s. Samuel was a quiet man, some would say a pacifist. He was not concerned with the happenings outside his home town. In 1861, against every moral belief, Sam enlisted in the Union Army and changed his life forever.

This book is Free on February 13, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Snow Blind: Free Literary eBook

Snow Blind (Big Sky Series Book 2) on Kindle

Snow Blind (Big Sky Series Book 2) by Kwen D. Griffeth: Bobby Trent is a rodeo cowboy and the son of a highly respected law officer. When his father, the sheriff, is murdered, Trent is asked to fulfill the remaining months of his term in office. It should be an easy enough task; drink a little coffee, maybe lead a parade. When a young woman is discovered dead in the Montana snow, everything changes.

This book is Free on February 12, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Family Projects and Defiant Teenagers: Free Literary eBooks

A Land of Iron (Westbrooke Siblings Western Adventures Book 1) on Kindle

A Land of Iron (Westbrooke Siblings Western Adventures Book 1) by Alex Washoe: A sister fighting for her family’s land. A brother fighting for his identity. In the untamed west, the name you were born with can kill you. Read the book that Amazon reviewers are raving about – “This novel has such a big heart.” “I found this book well written, exciting, great empathy and enjoyment of the characters.”

This book is Free on February 9, 2019

Kindle


Holiday on Kindle

Holiday by Joanna Warrington: Mormons, marijuana, and mayhem await when menopausal single mum takes defiant teenagers to the American Southwest in this heartfelt, humorous travel saga, perfect for fans of Bill Bryson and Bridget Jones Diary. Warrington is the author of 5 books and her new travel saga, “Gambling Broke Us,” set in Boston, is released this weekend!

This book is Free on February 9, 2019

Kindle


The Secrets Mothers Keep on Kindle

The Secrets Mothers Keep by Jacquie Underdown: One Family. Three generations. A common goal to unite them. A lifetime of secrets to divide them. But could uncovering the truth be the only way that this family can finally heal? Three generations of women find their way back home to Tasmania. They embark on a project together to renovate the family manor and convert it into a bed and breakfast.

This book is Free on February 9, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Family Bonds and Dark Journeys: Free Literary eBooks

City of Gods on Kindle

City of Gods by Gabriel Hatcher: Everyone has a breaking point, but what does it take to turn a man into a murderer? After witnessing a violent suicide, Warren begins exploring the deepest recesses of his mind. His existential crisis causes him not only to lose faith in human goodness, but spiral into ever-increasing fits of violence, rage, and depravity.

This book is Free on February 8, 2019

Kindle


The Norma Conquest on Kindle

The Norma Conquest by Warren Adler: An equal parts heartbreaking and joyous novel about the family bonds we take for granted. Jenny and her mother Norma have always seen the world differently. Estranged for years, everything changes when Jenny learns of Norma’s dire state and rushes to New York City to make a startling discovery: her mother is dying of cancer.

This book is Free on February 8, 2019

Kindle


Betrayal on Kindle

Betrayal by Laith Doory: An utterly dark and disturbing exploration into the deepest recesses of the human psyche. Goldie Benelak is a woman who stalks her estranged husband, only to become embroiled within the machinations of the CIA in its use of her as an unwitting assassin in the killing of her love rival.

This book is Free on February 8, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Existential Crises and Trips to Vegas: Free Literary eBooks

The Amazing Adventures of 4¢ Ned (Coinworld Book 1) on Kindle

The Amazing Adventures of 4¢ Ned (Coinworld Book 1) by Benjamin Laskin: The world has a new hero, but he’s short a penny. After meeting a sagacious Indian nickel, 4¢ Ned discovers within himself a million bucks of E Pluribus awesome. Teaming up with a luckless penny, the three intrepid coins set out to save Coinworld from a worthless future. A bigger world never came in a smaller package. Buck ‘n’ roll!

This book is Free on February 7, 2019

Kindle


Double Down on Kindle

Double Down by Bruce Wessell: Johnny’s had a bad day. Things are going badly at work and he catches his long-term girlfriend cheating on him in his own bed. When Johnny finds a bag full of cash left unattended, he knows it’s time to take the money and run… To Vegas! When the cards are stacked against you, sometimes the only play you have left is to do is Double Down.

This book is Free on February 7, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Hope For Garbage: Free Literary eBook

Hope For Garbage on Kindle

Hope For Garbage by Alex Tully: “Astounding, magnificent, wonderful, must-read!” – real reviews from Amazon reviewers. Welcome to the life of Trevor McNulty. This seventeen-year-old can’t catch a break. He finds himself living with his alcoholic uncle, where his days are filled with garbage-picking and hanging out with his seventy-year-old neighbor, who is his best friend.

This book is Free on February 6, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Walls of Lucca: Free Literary eBook

The Walls of Lucca on Kindle

The Walls of Lucca by Steve Physioc: Isabella, a spiritual beauty who’s magnetic to everyone around her. Susanna, a tortured, stubborn landowner with secrets she can never tell. Franco, a soldier ravaged by war who’s not sure what’s next. Meet them all in The Walls of Lucca, a family drama about love and life in WWI Italy. (Sequel just released!)

This book is Free on February 5, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 1 of 29112345...102030...Last »