Intoxicating Love and Broken Hearts: Free Romance eBooks

Once Upon a Desert Moon (Three Book Collection - Volume 1) on Kindle

Once Upon a Desert Moon (Three Book Collection – Volume 1) by Anna Lowe: 3 suspenseful stories + 3 bonus scenes in one red-hot volume! There’s more than meets the eye on Twin Moon Ranch, home to a pack of shapeshifting wolves willing to battle for life and love. Alpha heroes – kicka** heroines – fated mates & a setting that ignites passionate romance!

This book is Free on May 10, 2019

Kindle


Every Night on Kindle

Every Night by Lexy Timms: Bryan McBride knows first hand how hard life can be and how much love can hurt. When Hailey Ryan shows up in town, something about the girl intoxicates him. He’s caught off guard by the strong attraction he has to her. It’s the perfect distraction from the issues in his life he wants to avoid. Except secrets have a way of revealing themselves…

This book is Free on May 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Restless (Finding Love Book 1) on Kindle

Restless (Finding Love Book 1) by Paris Hansen: She’s looking for love, he looks like trouble. Now that her professional life is under control, Savannah St. James is finally ready to focus on her personal life. She’s looking for someone solid and reliable, not the tattooed bartender at her favorite restaurant. Too bad her heart didn’t get the memo.

This book is Free on May 10, 2019

Kindle


To Have and To Hold (The Meryton Brides Book 1) on Kindle

To Have and To Hold (The Meryton Brides Book 1) by Kristi Rose: Lottie Lucas has loved Bill Collins since they were children. When an opportunity to expand her bakery means she’ll have to move away, Lottie must decide which of her heart’s desire to pursue. Bill believes his troubled past doesn’t make him marriage material. Can he let go of the past to keep the one person who knows his deepest secrets?

This book is Free on May 10, 2019

Kindle


Deception (The Transformed Series Book 1) on Kindle

Deception (The Transformed Series Book 1) by Stacy Claflin: A blind date, a gorgeous vampire, and a deadly assassin. Just a typical Friday night. I thought becoming a blood-sucking child of the night would make me immortal… turns out it just made me a target. With a trained killer after me, I have to trust a hot know-it-all vampire to help me unlock my powers before one of us ends up permanently dead.

This book is Free on May 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Double the Pleasure on Kindle

Double the Pleasure by Rhonda Russell: Twin heroes! This sexy two-in-one features Ranger Security’s Anderson twins. One light, the other dark. Polar opposites, but mirror images. Uniquely bonded, brothers, friends, former Rangers. And the bigger they are, the harder they fall…

This book is Free on May 10, 2019

Kindle


The Tycoon (The King Family Book 1) on Kindle

The Tycoon (The King Family Book 1) by Molly O’Keefe: USA Today Bestselling Author brings you Book One of The King Family Series. Fans of Carly Phillips and J Kenner will love this emotional, sexy stand-alone romance. Sex. Lies. Betrayal. Welcome To The King Family. The man I loved broke my heart. But now my family is in trouble. And he’s the only one who can help.

This book is Free on May 10, 2019

Kindle


Zack (Areion Fury MC Book 1) on Kindle

Zack (Areion Fury MC Book 1) by Esther E. Schmidt: Belle has never gotten over Zack, but she has secrets – secrets she knows could hurt those closest to her, Zack included. With so much more than just their love on the line, will Zack and Belle manage to come together as one and pull through or will their past and their enemies tear them apart?

This book is Free on May 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Deadly Pursuit on Kindle

Deadly Pursuit by Ann Christopher: An undercover DEA agent in hiding. The vengeful drug kingpin determined to find him. The intriguing woman caught in the crosshairs. Love sexy romantic suspense? Find out why Publisher’s Weekly calls this “[an] exciting romantic thriller [with a] thrilling conclusion.” Grab Deadly Pursuit today!

This book is Free on May 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Poppy: Hidden Realms of Silver Lake (Four Sisters of Fate Book 1) on Kindle

Poppy: Hidden Realms of Silver Lake (Four Sisters of Fate Book 1) by Vella Day: Goddess of Fate, Poppy Faiten, was stoked to pretend to be a human for two weeks. Her plan was perfect until she met dragon shifter, Slade LaMont. Holy moly. Waves of lust and yearning swamped her. She is supposed to help others find their mates, not have one herself. Her new goal? Do whatever it takes to land him.

This book is Free on May 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Immortal Blood (Guardians of the Grail Book 1) on Kindle

Immortal Blood (Guardians of the Grail Book 1) by Elena Bryce: Protect the Grail, battle the hunters, don’t fall for the bad boy vampire. Good versus evil, a Holy Relic, and a romance that transcends time. Fast paced fantasy with bite! “Outlander with vampires. Outstanding!” – Goodreads Reviewer.

This book is Free on May 10, 2019

Kindle


Interviewing For Her Lover (Six Nights Of Sin Series Book 1) on Kindle

Interviewing For Her Lover (Six Nights Of Sin Series Book 1) by Ellis O. Day: “I don’t have time for games. Except sex games.” Nick smiled, pure male, pure masculine. Sarah would do whatever he wanted when he looked at her like that – all hot desire and need. After a past tragedy, Sarah is scared to date but she misses the feel of a man’s body surrounding hers. She wants a lover for six nights but can she let Nick walk away?

This book is Free on May 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Electric Blue: Her Shocking Rise To Stardom on Kindle

Electric Blue: Her Shocking Rise To Stardom by Humphry Knipe: Inspired by the true story of the beautiful but unscrupulous teenager who nearly brought the billion-dollar adult film business to its knees. “This is a delectable book I can’t say enough good things about. It is Fifty Shades of Grey, only written ten times better and with the woman pulling the strings” – Amazon reviewer.

This book is Free on May 10, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!