Forbidden Love and Repaired Connections: Free Romance eBooks

Highland Song (The Highland Brides Book 5) on Kindle

Highland Song (The Highland Brides Book 5) by Tanya Anne Crosby: Learn what happens when a fey, flame-haired beauty, wearing nothing but woad, turns her hand to captivating the last of the Brodie men… “Tanya Anne Crosby weaves a hauntingly beautiful spell with the stroke of a master’s pen…” – RT Book Reviews.

This book is Free on July 13, 2019

Kindle


Dirty in Pink on Kindle

Dirty in Pink by Pepper Swan: This is so wrong… it’s completely improper… clearly, this can’t happen. But I can’t walk away… not when the heat level reaches the boiling point and the first hot touch of desire causes a flood of intense pleasure so combustible it threatens to turn us all into smoldering ash. Ethan and Stone are college-age hunks and I’m… older, sinfully older.

This book is Free on July 13, 2019

Kindle


Twice Shy (The Power of Love Book 1) on Kindle

Twice Shy (The Power of Love Book 1) by Mona Ingram: After her grandmother’s death, Becky returns to her childhood home – only to find that Mitch, the man who left her heart in pieces on their prom night years ago, is living there! Will he be able to repair their long-broken connection and win back Becky’s love?

This book is Free on July 13, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Secret Identity of the Lord's Aide on Kindle

The Secret Identity of the Lord’s Aide by Abigail Agar: Lady Elizabeth Byrd is a clever woman. The future seems bright for her until the people she felt closest to are about to ruin everything. Now hidden from society, she starts ghostwriting political analyses. But she was never prepared for the Lord who would ask for her help. Will she accept the challenging deal he suggests or will she condemn herself once more to an anonymous life?

This book is Free on July 13, 2019

Kindle


His Private Fix (Love at the Beach Book 1) on Kindle

His Private Fix (Love at the Beach Book 1) by Sofia Grey: Forbidden love holiday romance! Cougar! Thirty-four years old and making out on the sand like a horny teenager. “This book is one you would read while curling up on the couch, on a rainy day.” ~Goodreads reviewer

This book is Free on July 13, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Writing Mr. Right on Kindle

Writing Mr. Right by T.K. Leigh: A romance author with a serious case of writer’s block. A plan to find a muse, write the book, then walk away… But plans are made to be broken. “Writing Mr. Right is the perfect blend of snarky, angsty, and sexy romance. It’s laugh out loud funny, mixed with heartbreak and heartache, then topped off with HAWT and heart-warming scenes.” – A.D. Justice, USA Today Bestselling Author.

This book is Free on July 13, 2019

Kindle


Resisting the Biker on Kindle

Resisting the Biker by Cassie Alexandra: College student Adriana Nikolas isn’t into bikers but soon finds herself in the middle of a war between two rivaling motorcycle clubs. Can she survive one biker’s deadly obsession for her while resisting the attraction she has for another, who is also hell-bent on making her his?

This book is Free on July 13, 2019

Kindle


Royal Dragon Bind: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco Book 1 (A Red Letter Hotel Paranormal Romance) on Kindle

Royal Dragon Bind: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco Book 1 (A Red Letter Hotel Paranormal Romance) by Ava Ward: Layla’s life is in a rut. But when a mystery billionaire purchases her a priceless cuff with an offer to work for him, then leaves her with only the memory of his unreal aqua eyes – her life goes up in flames. A billionaire reverse harem dragon shifter romance perfect for fans of Lost Girl, Charlaine Harris, Ilona Andrews, and Charlene Hartnady.

This book is Free on July 13, 2019

Kindle


Ms. Phartington - UK Version on Kindle

Ms. Phartington – UK Version by Luke Bookwrighter: Everyone’s lives, including Julia and Luther’s, were now severely compromised by a dangerous secret mafia on one terrible bad-news day. Julia and Luther were budding authors with a newly self-published book called ‘Connectivity.’ The mafia took a strong disliking to this book. The question now is; why? Who is this secret mafia? This is a MUST read!

This book is Free on July 13, 2019

Kindle


Mending a Leak on Kindle

Mending a Leak by Rebecca Milton: There was a story long in the making, slow in the writing that both Eric and Kelly had been working on. Thing is, neither of them knew the other was writing it. Time, distance, experience and a leaking toilet come together to finally tell the story that both of them so wished would be told.

This book is Free on July 13, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!