Dare River Romance Series

Country Heaven (Dare River Series Book 1) on Kindle

Country Heaven (Dare River Series Book 1) by Ava Miles: Treat yourself to the binge-able family series everyone is loving… With nearly 15,000 ratings on Goodreads! Kick things off with Country Heaven, then head onto The Chocolate Garden and continue with the rest of this bestselling series by Ava Miles, and enjoy the ride!

This book is Free on August 15, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!