Ruthless Killers and Forgotten Enemies: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Silver Mage on Kindle

Silver Mage by C M Debell: The dragons have vanished, the world’s magic is broken, and a forgotten enemy is stirring once more. Aarin’s search for mankind’s ancient allies brings him into conflict with powerful forces that want to use him for their own ends. To survive, he must first discover why the dragons left – and what they risked everything to destroy.

This book is Free on October 12, 2019

Kindle


Fallen World on Kindle

Fallen World by Paige Clendenin and more: Venture through time and space, beyond love and circumstances, in this collection of twelve dystopian and apocalyptic tales. But be warned: These adventures are not for the weak and weary. Fans of Hugh Howey’s Wool, The Handmaid’s Tale, and The Hunger Games will thrill in discovering and surviving the broken civilizations in FALLEN WORLD.

This book is Free on October 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Impact (Cloverdale Book 1) on Kindle

Impact (Cloverdale Book 1) by Bruno Miller: With fires burning out of control and the loss of the electrical grid, the entire country is thrown into chaos. Vince Walker and his son, Cy, are forced to fight for their lives and escape the city as the world they once knew crumbles around them. They must save who and what they can before it’s too late.

This book is Free on October 12, 2019

Kindle


The Hangman's Owl on Kindle

The Hangman’s Owl by B.Y. Yan: 20 years ago the Hangman’s Owl disappeared… Without the city’s omniscient avenger, the downtrodden and mighty alike have nowhere to turn. 20 years later, ironclad destroyers take to the seas and unmanned autonomous airships blanket the sky. Someone has finally come looking. “Sherlock Holmes meets Steampunk Batman” in a harrowing gaslight mystery!

This book is Free on October 12, 2019

Kindle


Stormwielder on Kindle

Stormwielder by Aaron Hodges: For five hundred years the Gods have united the Three Nations in harmony. Now that balance has been shattered, and chaos threatens. Leap into an all-new world of epic fantasy by New York Times Bestselling Author Aaron Hodges.

This book is Free on October 12, 2019

Kindle


Resurrection (Immortal Soulless Book 1) on Kindle

Resurrection (Immortal Soulless Book 1) by Tanith Frost: Since the night of her murder, Aviva has struggled to accept her new reality – burned by sunlight, dependent on the blood of the living. But when bloodthirsty strangers arrive in her clan’s territory, this uncertain new vampire with shameful gifts may be the only one able to stand between these ruthless killers and the unsuspecting humans they prey on.

This book is Free on October 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!