Middengard Fantasy Series

Stone Keeper (Book 1) on Kindle

Stone Keeper (Book 1) by June Wilson: “The day Alice met the twins, her life changed forever.” Love a good portal fantasy? Then Stone Keeper is perfect for you. The first in a series that takes you from modern-day Australia to the majestic land of Middengard, where Norse Gods hold sway. Perfect for fans of Philip Pulman and CS Lewis, this epic fantasy suits all ages.

This book is Free on December 14, 2019

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!