Tatted-Up Players, Unusual Arrangements, and Steamy Nights: Free Romance eBooks

Unraveled: Corwin & Belle's Story (Until You Book 1) on Kindle

Unraveled: Corwin & Belle’s Story (Until You Book 1) by Christa Wick: I’ve got a giant phobia I need to get over by a very important deadline, along with a best friend gunning for meddler of the year. Her mission? To get me over my fear – and under her brother – in a two-birds-one-stone plan that I could strangle her for executing.

This book is Free on January 21, 2020

Kindle


The Protector (Heart of Stone Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Protector (Heart of Stone Series Book 1) by Lexy Timms: Constance is a psychic who only gets visions about murder. She teams up with tough Homicide Detective, Jack. For three years, they track and catch serial killers until, unexpectantly, Constance starts to remember a past that just cannot be. When one steamy night happens between her and Jack, Constance realizes the visions of the past have to be true.

This book is Free on January 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Lucy's Hearth (Morgan's Fire Book 1) on Kindle

Lucy’s Hearth (Morgan’s Fire Book 1) by M. Lee Prescott: Heart in pieces post-divorce, Lucy Winthrop meets self-made billionaire, Richard Morgan, and they begin a white-hot love affair. As the heat pumps up, Lucy tries to step back. Will gorgeous, gentle Richard let her go? Is she giving up a dream of happiness she never thought possible? Join the east coast Morgans in this first book of Morgan’s Fire!

This book is Free on January 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Anything For Love on Kindle

Anything For Love by Lola StVil: Winter, I know your ex hurt you, but I’m not him. I can love you; let me… “Anything For Love by Lola St. Vil is a fabulous contemporary romance. Ms. St. Vil has delivered a well-written book and packed it with amazing, lovable characters.” – Amazon reviewer.

This book is Free on January 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Play Boy (Blue Collar Bachelors Book 2) on Kindle

Play Boy (Blue Collar Bachelors Book 2) by Cassie-Ann L. Miller: Charlie Hartley is my best friend. He’s also a brash, unapologetic, tatted-up player. I’ve become really good at keeping him in the friend zone. But when he offers to escort me to my grandmother’s wedding, I start seeing him in a new light. Maybe there’s more to him than that smoking hot body and those playful eyes. One night won’t change our friendship… Will it?

This book is Free on January 21, 2020

Kindle


The Blood Series Mega Boxed Set (Vampire /Shifter Romance Thriller Books 1-8) on Kindle

The Blood Series Mega Boxed Set (Vampire /Shifter Romance Thriller Books 1-8) by Tamara Rose Blodgett: From NYT bestseller, Tamara Rose Blodgett, comes an 8 full-length novel volume for fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire. Gritty, unpredictable romantic suspense in a completely original, mega boxed set. One young woman’s genetics is the salvation for vampire and lycan extinction. Hunted by all – loved by none. These vampires do not sparkle!

This book is Free on January 21, 2020

Kindle


Baby Stetson (Love and Music in Texas Book 1) on Kindle

Baby Stetson (Love and Music in Texas Book 1) by Nikki Lynn Barrett: Avery Callimer wants to know her past. One night, an encounter with a stranger sets the course for her to get everything she’s ever wanted and more. But can Lucas be trusted? Will she be able to forgive him for the secrets he carries and can’t divulge?

This book is Free on January 21, 2020

Kindle


Bad Apple: A Stepbrother Romance (Devils & Angels Book 1) on Kindle

Bad Apple: A Stepbrother Romance (Devils & Angels Book 1) by Stephanie Brother: My stepbrother, Rogue, was the kind of trouble I couldn’t resist. Rogue was the bad apple of our family. He thrived on the excitement of all the things that we were warned about as kids. He needed to leave the gambling and womanizing behind. I tried my hardest, but a leopard can’t change his spots. I was a good girl until Rogue got under my skin…

This book is Free on January 21, 2020

Kindle


Jordie In Charge (A Castre World Novel Book 1) on Kindle

Jordie In Charge (A Castre World Novel Book 1) by E. A. Shanniak: Happily ever after was within her grasp. Instead, she took a chance on love. Princess Jordie defied conventionality to chance true love, only to have her world come crashing down. In a land where women aren’t expected to have opinions, she dares to rule her own destiny with her wit and sarcasm. Because she’ll learn to not only survive but to thrive.

This book is Free on January 21, 2020

Kindle


Pacific Northwest Bears: Volume 1 Collection on Kindle

Pacific Northwest Bears: Volume 1 Collection by Moxie North: Meet the Rochon Family in this 3-book best-selling series! Cage, Wyatt, and Conner have spent over four decades searching for The One to complete them. Each lovable bear shifter will find their true love when the time is right.

This book is Free on January 21, 2020

Kindle


Kidnapped: A Western Erotic Romance (Ride Her Hard Book 1) on Kindle

Kidnapped: A Western Erotic Romance (Ride Her Hard Book 1) by Sasha Byrne: The daughter of my enemy is my enemy. She is nothing to me… a means to an end. Her father killed my brother so far as I’m concerned, she’s fair game. I will steal away his precious prize and return her tarnished and used. This pampered city girl is about to learn what’s it’s like to rough it out in the wild… with a rough man.

This book is Free on January 21, 2020

Kindle


Believe in the Magic (Irish Enchantment Book 1) on Kindle

Believe in the Magic (Irish Enchantment Book 1) by Ann DeFee: Believe in the Magic is magical-realism with a spiritual twist. Springen has psychic powers that have ruled her life, so how does she tell her fiance that she talks to dead people? When her dad passes, she’s waited too long and Jed gets to meet the eccentric O’Flaherty clan with their tent revival preachers, healers, and heroes.

This book is Free on January 21, 2020

Kindle


Undiscovered (Treasure Hunter Security Book 1) on Kindle

Undiscovered (Treasure Hunter Security Book 1) by Anna Hackett: Former Navy SEAL Declan Ward is haunted by his past and now works for Treasure Hunter Security. Dangerous archeological digs, daring expeditions and museum security – no problem. But on a simple dig in the Egyptian desert, he collides with stubborn archeologist Dr. Layne Rush, and they get swept into a deadly treasure hunt for a lost oasis.

This book is Free on January 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Contract (Nightlong Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Contract (Nightlong Series Book 1) by Sarah Michelle Lynch: Ciara and Dante are trapped in an unusual arrangement that keeps her in his life but also holds danger at arm’s length. The sacrifices have become too much for Ciara and she plans to leave him and escape her prison. Dante knows he’s risking everything being with her, including his job and the revenge he has planned – but perhaps she’s worth it.

This book is Free on January 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!